newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Hi new..

like ur house reno alot!

can i ask.. where did you buy the bedframe from? like the tall bedhead...

thanks! bought it for $500 from Hommage. v popular shop in RT :D

sui lor....when is your house gonna be featured on magazine?

not yet. i still got alot of DIY to do!

thanks! bought it for $500 from Hommage. v popular shop in RT :D

Thanks, New! Yes, I went to the shop once to look look see see.. def will go back to that shop to get furnitures!

the shop owner is very friendly.. :)

Edited by rainbowgal

4250385576_4d855904f1.jpg4249611607_001fd84006.jpg

4250385454_d1dffed5fd.jpg4249644371_d4aa9b9288.jpg

wahaa...new,

just managed to find your hse pics... :good: ..beli beli the swee & chio hah..... :dribble: ......!

... :bow: .....my kudos to you on the transformation.......especially the toilets....like hotel hor.....!

wahaa...new,

just managed to find your hse pics... :good: ..beli beli the swee & chio hah..... :dribble: ......!

... :bow: .....my kudos to you on the transformation.......especially the toilets....like hotel hor.....!

huh now then u see ah?

hahhahah maybe i shd highlight the link bigger!

kamsia kamsia. urs also macham hotel ma :D

ya heard that their carpet v cheap!

i bought mine for almost twice the price :~

but not sure abt the texture though.

yup.. eric showed us the catalogue... lots of varieties! juz that we dun know the texture...

i bought my carpet from UCA for $650. v soft n shaggy de.

not like ikea rough rough one.

saw that the same size is going for only abt $320 at hommage!

huh now then u see ah?

hahhahah maybe i shd highlight the link bigger!

kamsia kamsia. urs also macham hotel ma :D

ya lor...sorli only now then see it..........

ermmm..........mine hse also macham hotel......hotel 81......coffee suggested to put mirror at my MBR ceiling.....so of cuz like hotel81 lah......... :bleah: ...... :notti: .......hahahhahaha

ya lor...sorli only now then see it..........

ermmm..........mine hse also macham hotel......hotel 81......coffee suggested to put mirror at my MBR ceiling.....so of cuz like hotel81 lah......... :bleah: ...... :notti: .......hahahhahaha

ya!! shd put on the floor also! hahahhahaha

walau... :( ..you and coffee same same leh.... 8| ......

actually i also wan place mirrors on ceiling de but no contractors dare to do.

they scared drop.

somemore my area prone to tremors haiz....

maybe next house la hahahah :D

Edited by newnyew

actually i also wan place mirrors on ceiling de but no contractors dare to do.

they scared drop.

somemore my area prone to tremors haiz....

maybe next house la hahahah :D

Wah lau just finish reno this house so fast think of next house liao ah :o :o

SOmeone kept nagging me for pics so i no choice post some ah. :lol:

4250385044_7c7fb7b46d.jpg

4249610939_d47162b08e.jpg4249611179_aa471f8c1a.jpg

New, your house looks fabulous, I don't know where to start commenting. Everything looks very good. The toilets look cool, different from what I've seen so far.