BunBun 5 Report post Posted January 8, 2010 No wonder it looks glossy. Then must ask u for tips on painting straight stripes hor. I initially wanted to paint stripes on the main wall in my MBR but that would have to take a back seat for the time being. oh bunbun, i used glossy paints n gold tapes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 8, 2010 Eh sorry bro I just checked with the cupcakes co, the earliest possible delivery date is in Feb 26 le Just imagine how popular it is sigh So popeye chicken it is Earliest feb26? Wao~ wahahahah at the most i make banana walnut muffins for u all ok? tell u all ah, that day i bought a packet of walnuts from Giant inside got dead insects de lor! so lor! wanted to bring back n complain but after a few days i think think forgive n forget better. then dunno why i itchy hand go cut open the packet then one insect flew out!!!!! i should have taken the pics but i so pissed off i threw the whole thing away. the conclusion is BUY WALNUTS from Phoon Huat better! eeeewwwwww..... Still got one fly out arh? Yuck~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 8, 2010 wahahahah at the most i make banana walnut muffins for u all ok? tell u all ah, that day i bought a packet of walnuts from Giant inside got dead insects de lor! so lor! wanted to bring back n complain but after a few days i think think forgive n forget better. then dunno why i itchy hand go cut open the packet then one insect flew out!!!!! i should have taken the pics but i so pissed off i threw the whole thing away. the conclusion is BUY WALNUTS from Phoon Huat better! Then you nvr take one and try ? Got insect means the nuts is leh Wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 8, 2010 Earliest feb26? Wao~ eeeewwwwww..... Still got one fly out arh? Yuck~ Ya lor cannot imagine that the business so gd but i think they deal mainly with corporate business bah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 9, 2010 Then you nvr take one and try ? Got insect means the nuts is leh Wahahaha Haha, and got insects mean got extra proteins. But can't imagine how will a sealed package have insects in them. Wun they suffocate? Ya lor cannot imagine that the business so gd but i think they deal mainly with corporate business bah Too bad loh I guess, Simon will not b able to try the cupcakes liao. But it makes ur job easier. Confirm only need to buy chix liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 9, 2010 Haha, and got insects mean got extra proteins. But can't imagine how will a sealed package have insects in them. Wun they suffocate? Too bad loh I guess, Simon will not b able to try the cupcakes liao. But it makes ur job easier. Confirm only need to buy chix liao. ya lor ... sianz ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2010 (edited) might as well i dun do anything hor? u all bring food come can le. wahahaha CANNOT! N O NO! Lazy bum. ps. btw, i have a question for u to ans in my t-blog. please help! . Edited January 9, 2010 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 9, 2010 Haha, and got insects mean got extra proteins. But can't imagine how will a sealed package have insects in them. Wun they suffocate? the thing was i was too shocked to take pics liao! it flew out so fast! n when i looked thru the walnuts, most were covered in cobwebs de.... CANNOT! N O NO! Lazy bum. ps. btw, i have a question for u to ans in my t-blog. please help! . okok answer liao i PM u le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted January 10, 2010 very very nice very very admire!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 10, 2010 the thing was i was too shocked to take pics liao! it flew out so fast! n when i looked thru the walnuts, most were covered in cobwebs de.... eeeeeeuuuuuuuuuuuuuwwwwwwwwww~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 very very nice very very admire!! thanks babe, eh i got invite u but u never reply me de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 Simon, wat fruits u wan me to put inside the shake shake jelly? wat fruits u dun like? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 babe!! i actually missed out on the photos of your house till i saw the above posts....where are the photos? tough to find lei.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 babe!! i actually missed out on the photos of your house till i saw the above posts....where are the photos? tough to find lei.... eh i got put link lei. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2010 eh i got put link lei. oh...saw le....only notice the colourful link on top... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites