Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 Yah~ MM at reservist, the rest duno disappear liao. Early weekend today whole day bz at work ..... sianz .... just reach home .... going to fetch Jaden le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 Wah angel fly home ah ? :o eh u got ask jason for me not????? u forgot right! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 eh u got ask jason for me not????? u forgot right! Wah lau eh you wanna post how many places wor hahaha ya i forgot le hehehe will try to ask him again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 Wah lau eh you wanna post how many places wor hahaha ya i forgot le hehehe will try to ask him again wherever u go i ask till there! who ask u bo sim forgot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 wherever u go i ask till there! who ask u bo sim forgot can help you ask le but try not be too hopeful, dun think he got time to help you do leh anyway i ask you go ask CJREDDEVIL, you got ask or not ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 (edited) can help you ask le but try not be too hopeful, dun think he got time to help you do leh anyway i ask you go ask CJREDDEVIL, you got ask or not ? u ask for me la. i paiseh haha Edited January 7, 2010 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 u ask for me la. i paiseh haha ya rite u paiseh ? hahaha dun make me laugh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 u ask for me la. i paiseh haha Halloooo....... saw my name mention here......watz up coffee-bro?... .. ..&......ermmm.....Hi newnyew... .wat so pai sei leh.. ..wanna ask wat hah ...?. cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 Yah~ MM at reservist, the rest duno disappear liao. Early weekend Ya lar ya lar. We all waiting for u to wake up and come in lar. No la, tomolo then reservist starts. Met up with ID today. Also went to purchase curtains and binds after checking a few. I was imagining a full round curtains with remote control for my main living hall. Super nice in my imagination! In reality, the price also super 'nice'.... In the end, for the main living hall, only did curtain for a smaller area. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 Halloooo....... saw my name mention here......watz up coffee-bro?... .. ..&......ermmm.....Hi newnyew... .wat so pai sei leh.. ..wanna ask wat hah ...?. cheers! Yo bro New wanted to extended her island longer by 1m x 1m and was wondering if your contractor is able to help her with it lor anyway she act shy only le once you get to know her you will know Wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 8, 2010 Morning guys ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2010 Morning People! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2010 Morning People! we are too early, new still sleeping. char, have u got back your $80?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 8, 2010 wa u so fast home? Wah angel fly home ah ? :o Haha, Jurong is not the end of the world u know? I take about 40mins (including walking to and from mrt) to reach home. soli, went offline liao cuz hb requested brownies, and I gota go do. No la, tomolo then reservist starts. Met up with ID today. Also went to purchase curtains and binds after checking a few. I was imagining a full round curtains with remote control for my main living hall. Super nice in my imagination! In reality, the price also super 'nice'.... In the end, for the main living hall, only did curtain for a smaller area. Haha, so u start todae lar? Happy reservist-ing Yeah, the round round curtains will look great. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2010 we are too early, new still sleeping. char, have u got back your $80?? Nope... dim sum lao MIA again... never called and avoiding my call. Yesterday i never call him, cuz i MC at home.. later i go down his store. N this morning i got a email from my hateful boss he tell me he resign liao.... still in shock.. dunno is that good or bad news for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites