Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 eh dun think Malcolm can carry me also leh hahahaha I should think btw Malcolm and New, they should be able to bah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 I should think btw Malcolm and New, they should be able to bah. Eh when the powers combine i think so too hahahaha but no le malcolm very nice guy leh he wont do such a thing de hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 Eh when the powers combine i think so too hahahaha but no le malcolm very nice guy leh he wont do such a thing de hahahaha Haha, wait New not enuff to eat and go crying to malcolm, he'll turn fierce fierce. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 Haha, wait New not enuff to eat and go crying to malcolm, he'll turn fierce fierce. No le malcolm super friendly de hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 No le malcolm super friendly de hahahaha My hb also friendly. But I'm sure if some1 makes me cry, he'll take my side and turn fierce fierce. Anyway, I go home liao. Chat tml or later bah, byez! New! Where r u again? bye lar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 My hb also friendly. But I'm sure if some1 makes me cry, he'll take my side and turn fierce fierce. Anyway, I go home liao. Chat tml or later bah, byez! New! Where r u again? bye lar Bye bye Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 haiya me back la, i went shower! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 Yes, now u see me.... Here's a roasted pig for you! wa ur pig abit fierce wor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
annjoy 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 (edited) if rain and we are wet how?still allow to go in? hahaha pray it dont rain! if not u wait downstairs, i bring u food. dry off first, hope got strong wind. hahaha Edited January 7, 2010 by annjoy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 wa ur pig abit fierce wor... Not my pig leh... :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 haiya me back la, i went shower! all go back liao la...bye bye Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 Not my pig leh... :P so u in charge of roasted pig ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 haiya me back la, i went shower! wah lao~ chit chat until so happy, suddenli go shower. Next time wait till we on the way home then go shower mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 wa u so fast home? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2010 Wah angel fly home ah ? :o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites