newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 New i only drink poka green tea leh hehehehe i replied b4 u said this lor! see above Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 any other food u all craving? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 gd idea lei but cannot. cos my parquet v slippery de. later u all keep bumping into things how? got to have those socks with rubber sole why dun you ask them to wear cleanroom suits and gloves? like tat, wun even leave behind a single fingerprint.... + Shower caps so we dun have hair dropping anywhere Wah lau like that how to eat wor ?? :unsure: Now i seriously worry if i drop some food on the floor at New's place U bring those handheld vacumn cleaner and onz it while u eat! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 got to have those socks with rubber sole + Shower caps so we dun have hair dropping anywhere U bring those handheld vacumn cleaner and onz it while u eat! u d a r n humorous lei! i like! hahhaha kopi kor, u provide shower caps ok? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 any other food u all craving? Hmm, alaska crabs can? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 eh I think I eat outside your hse... maybe i eat outside your dirty neighbour hse and dirty their place... ai mai? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Now i start to worry Jaden vomit milk ..... Cannot let him stay near the carpet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Hmm, alaska crabs can? eh I think I eat outside your hse... maybe i eat outside your dirty neighbour hse and dirty their place... ai mai? u siao ah, he got cctv u forgot ah? later he call police lei. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 u d a r n humorous lei! i like! hahhaha kopi kor, u provide shower caps ok? eh i doesnt need shower cap leh not much hair left anyway Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 (edited) u siao ah, he got cctv u forgot ah? later he call police lei. So what ? corridor is still consider public area mah he not happy wait i smoke in front of his door ah Edited January 6, 2010 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 eh i doesnt need shower cap leh not much hair left anyway i ask u to provide not wear lei! wahahah... anyway u still got many strands left ma not bald at all! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 eh I think I eat outside your hse... maybe i eat outside your dirty neighbour hse and dirty their place... ai mai? Aiya ... we bring the food to kopi house eat lah .... and we can dirty it. Cos I think the chem cleanning will be after that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 u siao ah, he got cctv u forgot ah? later he call police lei. siao ar.... Mati where gt catch ppl for eating de?!! i never litter ley.... eh yah hor.. why got CCTV huh? Scare ppl steal his junks is it???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 i ask u to provide not wear lei! wahahah... anyway u still got many strands left ma not bald at all! think i shall shave my whole body hair b4 i go your place Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 So what ? corridor is still consider public area mah he not happy wait i smoke in front of his door ah yahor no smoking in my house ah people. all cigarettes shall be confiscated. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites