Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 yes yes diff case from you cos my wife simply bo chup so everything 我说了算 hahahaha Orr... ur wife so ting hua. Muahaha. actually i dun mind calling kopi as "kopi" i dun think it sound aweful, and then call Tuababy as "Tua eh". Sound quite nice right? lolx. Kopi, I want popeye. Cupcake not v nice, i prefer muffins more. Elaine, I think if I have a choice, I want everything. That day will be like a buffet spread then. Hee. On a side note, New new missing liao. She really xiao qi hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 bro!!!new year don say si lah! Wahahahaha eh it's okie lah CNY not here yet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Orr... ur wife so ting hua. Muahaha. Elaine, I think if I have a choice, I want everything. That day will be like a buffet spread then. Hee. On a side note, New new missing liao. She really xiao qi hor. No lah she not xiao qi de lah dun worry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Wah lau mixed reactions liao cham which one to buy leh ?? :unsure: anyway if you guys prefer muffin then i will have to go shunfu there and buy le I think u just buy wat u want. U can never please everybody. Most impt is to please the host, if not wait she dun let u in! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Wah lau mixed reactions liao cham which one to buy leh ?? :unsure: anyway if you guys prefer muffin then i will have to go shunfu there and buy le you come my hse in the morning first, then u buy me muffins. then afternoon you go NN hse buy popeye. Then when i go NN hse, i will bring the muffins you gave me and the fried bee hoon. like that still got mixed feelings? wahahahahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 I think u just buy wat u want. U can never please everybody. Most impt is to please the host, if not wait she dun let u in! Eh that one i'm not too worry lah New mei very nice de *whisper to angel: moreover if she angry with me hor next time her pc got problem i dun help her le * Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 you come my hse in the morning first, then u buy me muffins. then afternoon you go NN hse buy popeye. Then when i go NN hse, i will bring the muffins you gave me and the fried bee hoon. like that still got mixed feelings? wahahahahaha. Wah like that hor think i will need to drive all over SG leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 me still here reading la! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 bro!!!new year don say si lah! eh than is it SIAO ginna? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Wah like that hor think i will need to drive all over SG leh kopi i stay at fernvale court, opp blk of Tua Eh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 new,up to now,got regret inviting us? Eh i think she only regret inviting you Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 kopi i stay at fernvale court, opp blk of Tua Eh. I know cos both of you always peep at each other de peeping tom spotted Wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Eh i think she only regret inviting you Wahahahaha who says im inviting him?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 No lah she not xiao qi de lah dun worry Just 'forcing' her to post something la. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 who says im inviting him?? no la,she also never invite me,i just float over. Wah lau you two really like 冤家 leh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites