newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

i v kiang tio bo?

Yah yah, kiang pa also. Muahaha. 8|

So how ? cupcakes or popeye chicken ??

if cupcakes hor i can ask them to deliver to New's place directly and New will pay for it :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

Then cupcakes ba, the host pay ma. :D

I still dun have Elane1311, Tulips, Skyblue n Tuababys' real names.

anyone knows?

Tink Tulips is called Jen. Not too sure if it's short for Jenny or Jennifer or just Jen. :)

Can i just write the name big big on a vanguard sheet then u all use double sided tape n tape to ur chest?

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I'm sure u won't do that. U artist leh~ :P

eh cos contractor mah and contractor will have delays de hahahaha :P

i can say that they have poorer mgmt as compared to ID lor :)

but okie lah still progressing moreover i overhaul my whole house so surely will take longer de

Orr.. okie. Different from my case then. Cos wifey and I fussy - I think we are fussy and we have our own ideas. Have many discussions. Eventually end up and decide to do up one area by one area.

yes yes diff case from you cos my wife simply bo chup so everything 我说了算 hahahaha :P

actually i dun mind calling kopi as "kopi" i dun think it sound aweful, and then call Tuababy as "Tua eh". Sound quite nice right?

lolx.

Kopi, I want popeye. Cupcake not v nice, i prefer muffins more.

Cos we all never met before in reality, I wonder what is the chance in actual fact that I know one or two of u all in real life, maybe old classmates or what. Muahaha.

actually i dun mind calling kopi as "kopi" i dun think it sound aweful, and then call Tuababy as "Tua eh". Sound quite nice right?

lolx.

Kopi, I want popeye. Cupcake not v nice, i prefer muffins more.

Wah lau mixed reactions liao cham :( which one to buy leh ?? :unsure: :unsure:

anyway if you guys prefer muffin then i will have to go shunfu there and buy le :D

Cos we all never met before in reality, I wonder what is the chance in actual fact that I know one or two of u all in real life, maybe old classmates or what. Muahaha.

Haha, that will be very interesting! :D