newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 If I got too much $$$$$, of cos buy real one. But don't have le. Everytime I go my ID's design house, all the stuffs original one. Sian. Earn my money to buy all these stuffs. ur pay $14000 ma, can buy many hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 ur pay $14000 ma, can buy many hahaha New, how u know I earn $14000 a month. Telepathy la. Muahaha. $14000, what currency le. KRW, JPY, MYR, INR, IDR, BRL, CLP Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 New, how u know I earn $14000 a month. Telepathy la. Muahaha. $14000, what currency le. KRW, JPY, MYR, INR, IDR, BRL, CLP u never see this post i write meh? the last post go see http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...860&st=3280 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 kopi want to buy muffins from where? Eh sorry my mistake actually not muffin but cupcakes something like this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Eh sorry my mistake actually not muffin but cupcakes ok la onz! cupcakes n popeye chicken for me! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 u never see this post i write meh? the last post go see http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...860&st=3280 I just read! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 I just read! i v kiang tio bo? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 I still dun have Elane1311, Tulips, Skyblue n Tuababys' real names. anyone knows? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Wah kopi~ The cupcakes look very cute! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 I still dun have Elane1311, Tulips, Skyblue n Tuababys' real names. anyone knows? Tua eh is Alan, eh I think elane is elane lor Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Wah kopi~ The cupcakes look very cute! So how ? cupcakes or popeye chicken ?? if cupcakes hor i can ask them to deliver to New's place directly and New will pay for it :dancingqueen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Can i just write the name big big on a vanguard sheet then u all use double sided tape n tape to ur chest? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Eh sorry my mistake actually not muffin but cupcakes something like this eh chio ley... Tampines got sell these?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Eh sorry my mistake actually not muffin but cupcakes something like this Nicee! Kopi, can I ask how come ur reno taking quite some time? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Nicee! Kopi, can I ask how come ur reno taking quite some time? eh cos contractor mah and contractor will have delays de hahahaha i can say that they have poorer mgmt as compared to ID lor but okie lah still progressing moreover i overhaul my whole house so surely will take longer de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites