coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 very funi hor Aiya joking joking dun be angry okie I buy popeye chicken for you hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 btw can u all leave 3 posts for me dun write anything first? i wan to post pics. kamsia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 (edited) kopi kor, the popeye chicken dun buy so many. maybe less than 20 can liao i think. Edited January 6, 2010 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 (edited) SOmeone kept nagging me for pics so i no choice post some ah. Edited January 6, 2010 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 (edited) Edited January 6, 2010 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Err....there's a local story abt the golden tap man whom is very close to one of our "beloved" famous man wife and when ppl realise that the golden tap man "eat" alot of $$ eventhough he is in charity line, citizen was very unhappy and when the journalist interviewed the famous man wife abt the golden tap man incident, she said that of what he did for the charity, his $60k monthly pay is PEANUTS but she fail to realised that not many citizens can earn that amt of $$ their whole lives lor Thus the famous quote of $60K peanuts Wahahahaha :rofl: Keke. I recall liao. Hehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 (edited) Edited January 6, 2010 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 walau!!!!! MM y u always spoil my plan de!!!!!!! Sorry! I just read ur post ma. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 wa u hor v bad lei! anyway my name is really New New is my english name, Nyew is my surname. u all tok gong ah, i never come for a day u all talk so much le. Hmm~ Then will ur sibling be named "Old"? New & Old Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Hmm~ Then will ur sibling be named "Old"? New & Old huh angel you mean you din know her real name is New meh ? You met her b4 right ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Sorry! I just read ur post ma. angry liao dun show u pics! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 Hmm~ Then will ur sibling be named "Old"? New & Old U jialat liao. New new say don't post. Keke. I better stop posting for now. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 angry liao dun show u pics! eh you angry with him but dun derive others the pleasure of viewing some pics mah hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 walau!!!!! MM y u always spoil my plan de!!!!!!! angry liao dun show u pics! U jialat liao. New new say don't post. Keke. I better stop posting for now. Hee. Wei MM, u the one spoil her plan one hor~ Not me leh~ I just follow the leader aka: YOU. New, dun angry lar~ Show us pics k? huh angel you mean you din know her real name is New meh ? You met her b4 right ? Got meet her b4. But always thought that her name New is her nick. haha, she didn't sae outright that it's her real name mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 6, 2010 (edited) okok upload liao. top few posts Edited January 6, 2010 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites