newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Angel, u still downloading anime? From which sites?

Onex (cannot remember the spelling) still on the hunt or not har?

huh bro it's ODEX hahahaha :D and becos of that incident I anti singnet :P

Ok i'm kinda confused, one grp toking abt weight issues and another grp toking abt VGA cable :wacko: :wacko: :wacko:

anyway most older model of laptop can only use VGA cable to connect to the LCD TV nia :D

Nope cos all along i using starhub broadband mah but irks me to realised that they can easily betray their customers lor

No wonder u anti Singtel. :)

:jammin: :jammin: :jammin:

Oh but i do admit that singnet broadband is faster than the fat green pipe :P

Edited by coffee_o

Erh, I tink mine should not b 1st batch bah. I bought like 1/2yr ago only? :P But it's not a very new model, so I also dun really know. :)

oh then u better check our u model specs.

hehe im too anxious.. im going to get the cable later after work.. yipee

oh then u better check our u model specs.

hehe im too anxious.. im going to get the cable later after work.. yipee

eh actually why you need to go buy the cable ? waste $$ leh my company got whole box full of it leh :P

hehe.... so i can watch drama sitting on my sofa mah..

injure my kneecap so painful to seat on e floor mah

hehe.... so i can watch drama sitting on my sofa mah..

injure my kneecap so painful to seat on e floor mah

eh so do you still wants to go buy 1 or you want me to get one for you ? :unsure: :unsure:

U need VGA cable right ?

Then give me lor. Muahaha.

Hahaha bro you also need one meh ?

I think your IT should be able to provide one for you leh I'm sure they have alot too :P Wahahahaha

Hahaha bro you also need one meh ?

I think your IT should be able to provide one for you leh I'm sure they have alot too :P Wahahahaha

The more the merrier. Muahaha. I need external hard disk. Can 'give' me one or not. Muahaha.

If not, i need to transfer alot of files from desktop to desktop. Wireless too slow. U have that transfer wire or not? Hee.