coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 which bank ah?!my sis working for DBS,haha eh correct me if i'm wrong but i think is stan chart Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 which bank ah?!my sis working for DBS,haha The bank that sponsor the marathon in Dec, logo blue blue and green green. Lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 The bank that sponsor the marathon in Dec, logo blue blue and green green. Lol. seem like yr bank is doing well wor .... 3month bonus .... and 25% increment ..... envy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 seem like yr bank is doing well wor .... 3month bonus .... and 25% increment ..... envy Last yr they have record-breaking profts but they still freeze our increment. Bonus was also cut. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
amrasenelya 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 Last yr they have record-breaking profts but they still freeze our increment. Bonus was also cut. look on the bright side, at least they're willing to backdate it to oct! they need IT staff or not ar? lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 (edited) look on the bright side, at least they're willing to backdate it to oct! they need IT staff or not ar? lol... The bank is always hiring. Don't know smoke screen or not. Lol. Edited January 4, 2010 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 If MM is earning $3500 a month then 25% = $875 3months bonus = $13125 then his salary for that month will be $14000 after CPF!! Rich Mouse sia!!!! angel is right, u must buy more expensive stuff lai liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 eh correct me if i'm wrong but i think is stan chart Hmm, don't say I say. Hee. my pay also freeze last year! Maybe bonus will be gd for u. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 Hmm, don't say I say. Hee. Maybe bonus will be gd for u. Aiya bro your hint so obvious leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 just to update abit. 1. Angel81 + hubby : Mini Fruit Tarts 2. Simon + Rachel + Jaden : Vegetarian family (Chocolate cake) 3. Mickey M + wife : Fruits Platter 4. Charemma : Donuts & Egg Tarts 5. catseyes2004sg : Old Chang Kee 6. Kopi : Popeye Chicken 7. PreciousJam + hubby + JAM + maid : Curry Chicken 8. ling3bzr + hubby 9. Tulips + John 10. elane 11. jesslyntan + hubby 12. skyblue Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 New new , what is ur facebook email address? Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 New new , what is ur facebook email address? Hee. i no put pics de la. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 New new , what is ur facebook email address? Hee. Oh oh oh i know i know Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 u all add also no use cos i go there like once in a gold moon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 4, 2010 i no put pics de la. Then what u put? Oh oh oh i know i know Wahahahaha PM me. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites