newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

u all got see the updated list not?

i think i shd have a closing date like wat elane said hor? haha..

maybe 13sets of couples enough liao. sikali too cram.

Angel! wat u cooking for us!

u all got see the updated list not?

i think i shd have a closing date like wat elane said hor? haha..

maybe 13sets of couples enough liao. sikali too cram.

Angel! wat u cooking for us!

Har? Must have closing date arh? Dun need lar. Some pple maybe last minute can make it then cannot go cuz u got closing date woh. :(

Hmm~ I'm tinking of making mini fruit tarts. Still tinking leh~ U very difficult to 'ci hou', cuz lots of stuff dun eat. :P

simon so wat u cooking?

If fried mushroom is out then Rachel will bake chocolate cake ok ? Cannot sian qi one hor …. Cos she not very pro . But sure can eat one … cos I taste b4 :)

Har? Must have closing date arh? Dun need lar. Some pple maybe last minute can make it then cannot go cuz u got closing date woh. :(

Hmm~ I'm tinking of making mini fruit tarts. Still tinking leh~ U very difficult to 'ci hou', cuz lots of stuff dun eat. :P

watever u make i also eat la :D

If fried mushroom is out then Rachel will bake chocolate cake ok ? Cannot sian qi one hor …. Cos she not very pro . But sure can eat one … cos I taste b4 :)

erm, choco cake or brownie huh? :notti: hehe....

this one I cannot confirm until the cake or brownie is out from the oven ....

U know lah .... Sometime ... what U get is not what U want ....

jus hope that it will not become cookie .... :P

Ops ...cannot let rachel see i post this

simon so wat u cooking?

MM wat fruits u bringing huh? got lew lian not?

Want durian some more. 8|

U all prefer sweet fruits or sour fruits?

Most probably will be - Apple, Watermelon, papaya, kiwi, rock melon, honeydew, mango, orange & grape.

watever u make i also eat la :D

Haha, but u ban mi from making cookies, raisins, mushroom, and goodness noe wat else woh. wahahaha

Can tentatively put me to bring mini fruit tarts first loh. If I think of other stuff and not "chop" by others, then I'll let u know agn? :D

this one I cannot confirm until the cake or brownie is out from the oven ....

U know lah .... Sometime ... what U get is not what U want ....

jus hope that it will not become cookie .... :P

Ops ...cannot let rachel see i post this

wahahah, chocolate cookies are nice also lar. I'm sure there'll be chocolate cookie lovers at the housewarming. :D

Want durian some more. 8|

U all prefer sweet fruits or sour fruits?

Most probably will be - Apple, Watermelon, papaya, kiwi, rock melon, honeydew, mango, orange & grape.

Mango and grape :jammin:

haiz too bad u loogi lor. ur lost to not be able to see me in person. :rolleyes:

too bad for me lor, cant see you face to face. maybe you take pics and post in facebook la, then i can see liao lor... :D

ya Simon, u better dun let rachel see hor! later u sleep on the floor :D

MM, dun like tat lei, lew lian also fruits ma :rolleyes:

Durian har, I see can find 50cent type or not. Buy one just for u. Muahaha.

kk. I buy a Maoshan King durian for u. Just saw my pay increment for the yr - reflected in system but letter haven't come. First time in my life, a 25% increase! Hope it is true!

Edited by Mickey M