newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

oh! haiya, u shd have top up ma. haha... ya i saw the microwave also but got oven liao so dun waste space. haha..

when can i go see urs??

hehe.. don't want lah...

see my kitchen ah... classic has to come and rectify leh.. cos when we were removing the protective sheet... found scratches! :o

their staff came over and found even more that we can't see! haha.. maybe they are replacing but we are like... so troublesome!! just give refund 20% to us can liao! hahah...

hehe.. don't want lah...

see my kitchen ah... classic has to come and rectify leh.. cos when we were removing the protective sheet... found scratches! :o

their staff came over and found even more that we can't see! haha.. maybe they are replacing but we are like... so troublesome!! just give refund 20% to us can liao! hahah...

taoyan!!! i wan bring my ah lau see tua eh lei. hahah...

eh ur kitchen already v cheap wor.. if give 20% somemore, they sure wont do that.

maybe u ask for free carpentry elsewhere la!

eh ur kitchen already v cheap wor.. if give 20% somemore, they sure wont do that.

wakakaka... when ah lau meets tua eh! :sport-smiley-004:

like that just come one of these days lah! let you know when it's a good time lah.. ;)

ya, we also thot of that, maybe a small wordrobe for the guest room! hohoho..

but i think they will just tell us.. take the replacement or nothing...

the only thing not 顺眼 in the kitchen is the fridge...

still trying to find a display fridge but all so ugly...

anyone got lobang to get a heineken or coca-cola fridge not? hehe.....

Edited by newnyew

Wah you wanna bring your ah lau to see me?! See the TUAbaby! Must buy admission tickets, wahahaha..! But I give you complimentary tickets ah. :P

Yes I was thinking of asking for that, to get them to do some other carpentry works for us as compensation cos replacing all those scratched laminates are very troublesome for us too. :unsure:

Edited by tuababy

kopi: haiyo, wear inside not outside ma! will make u feel younger :D hohoho...

we also dunno smeg is from turbo but happen to see then my brand conscious man like then buy.

we bought turbo dryer n washing machine also. really pok.

the warehouse is at loyang. the company name is Happiness P/L.

i also not sure when lei. but can email them or call n ask. 65422822

they really collect $$$$ till v happy lor :D

aiya wear inside not outside then no need to buy so colourful de also mah *taoyan*

But the hob really very chio leh, in fact the MT me saw this for the 1st time leh :P

ok ok thanks thanks i will go check it out :D

Wah you wanna bring your ah lau to see me?! See the TUAbaby! Must buy admission tickets, wahahaha..! But I gave you complimentary tickets ah. :P

Yes I was thinking of asking for that, to get them to do some other carpentry works for us as compensation cos replacing all those scratched laminates are very troublesome for us too. :unsure:

Wah see TB must buy tix ah ? Will the tix more ex than F1 ar ? :P

wakakaka... when ah lau meets tua eh! :sport-smiley-004:

like that just come one of these days lah! let you know when it's a good time lah.. ;)

ya, we also thot of that, maybe a small wordrobe for the guest room! hohoho..

but i think they will just tell us.. take the replacement or nothing...

i buay tahan my man lei.. always scream tuababy at the koufu carpark..

maybe one day will really capture his attention.. hahah...

let me know when ah!

or u ask for a voucher instead? at least not asking them to pay cash..

then u can decide to do wat later on also.

Edited by newnyew

more happier pics... paiseh took them at 3am so hand abit buay zai liao heeheehee... :blink:

just a few pics of the kitchen area. n of cos my lovely smeg :notti:

3959904240_8a4d97df8a.jpg3959133481_818e8117b1.jpg

hi! your kitchen looks really good.. nicer than some condos! :P

and ure using warm light in your kitchen? will there be any probs when u wanna see whether the food is cooked or not? just a thought... heh cus im thinking of using one white and one warm light for my kitchen..

hihi! amrasenelya thanks :D

(wa ur nick very long..haha...)

i had the same concern initially. but after changing all the whites to warms, we found the place looks nicer.

the warm isnt as orangey as shown in the pics. we used 5 x 18W so its quite bright.

haha.. if food not cooked, i will only serve it to RONDY whahaha....

Aiyo, cannot ah! :o Wait My neighbours in the opposite block 438A see how? :D

u a baby ma, babies run around in undies ok de.

somemore ur a tuababy... hohohho....