newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 i finished my puzzle on Xmas eve liao la! haiyo u all short term memory lei. im looking for a framer now. hopefully can get it done before u all come. kopi kor, wat present u buying for me? hehee.... i wan voucher many many wahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 hahahahaha then any kind of currency also can ? hahahaha anyway ppl asking abt your jigsaw leh completed le mah ? nvr take pic ? If i rem correctly .... completed le right new ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 (edited) yes simon, all done on Xmas EVE! oh i know, kopi kor, u sponsor my framing la? ons? Edited December 30, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 (edited) wa, ask kopi to sponsor nia he MIA liao! btw people, i will only update the link so u all go check the list hor. Edited December 30, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 i finished my puzzle on Xmas eve liao la! haiyo u all short term memory lei. im looking for a framer now. hopefully can get it done before u all come. kopi kor, wat present u buying for me? hehee.... i wan voucher many many wahahah eh wat voucher do you prefer? Taka? Tangs? Isetan? NTUC? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 eh wat voucher do you prefer? Taka? Tangs? Isetan? NTUC? aiyo no la, i wan kopi to give me cos he said i housewarming he will give me supermarket vouchers de! hahahah... must squeeze him dry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 new, so when you planning to change your kitchen top??.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 aiyo no la, i wan kopi to give me cos he said i housewarming he will give me supermarket vouchers de! hahahah... must squeeze him dry wahaha... so the rest are exempted huh... bring food can liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 (edited) aiyo no la, i wan kopi to give me cos he said i housewarming he will give me supermarket vouchers de! hahahah... must squeeze him dry Sorry was not at my table just now what voucher you like ? NTUC or for sengkang should be choice voucher for cold storage hahahahaha Oh btw $10 enough Wahahahaha Edited December 30, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 new, so when you planning to change your kitchen top??.... wa u stalker sia. so scary... hahhahaha u wan come on 24th jan also? wahaha... so the rest are exempted huh... bring food can liao eh if u wan give me all ur vouchers i also no mind la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Sorry was not at my table just now what voucher you like ? NTUC or for sengkang should be choice voucher for cold storage hahahahaha Oh btw $10 enough Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 eh New so you want NTUC or choice voucher ah ? anyway dun think my wife can make it that day le so pls count her out kam siah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 wa u stalker sia. so scary... hahhahaha u wan come on 24th jan also? eh if u wan give me all ur vouchers i also no mind la u take my vouchers.. i kee siao for u to see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 eh New so you want NTUC or choice voucher ah ? anyway dun think my wife can make it that day le so pls count her out kam siah eh why u always dun bring her out de? taoyan never get to see her at all. dun need la, just come eat. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 u take my vouchers.. i kee siao for u to see wa scared sia! eh everytime i hear u got so many vouchers de. u spend alot on ur credit cards is it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites