newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Super bz at work today. We are all going to accompany her lonely ghost chair. Probably should try how much weight the chair can take before it breaks. Muahaha.

Should not be a problem lah since i weight 100 kg can seat le hahahaha :P

wahahaha~ Maybe can try with both kopi and new sitting on the same chair. :P

New~ if u're reading this.. better keep the chairs or sell them off b4 we come. :P

wahahaha~ Maybe can try with both kopi and new sitting on the same chair. :P

New~ if u're reading this.. better keep the chairs or sell them off b4 we come. :P

eh like that ar dun think the chair can tahan leh i sure do not wish to break her chair me no $$ to pay leh :(

hahahaha~ Maybe wen we go there, she'll try to auction her chairs and get us to buy. :P

Wahahahaha yes yes then you see new with a wooden hammer like those used by judge and auction house :P

u all ah keep talking bad abt me!

ya ALL of u better bring lots of $$$$$$ then i can auction my stuffs!

Any special discounts for banks credit card payment ?? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

u all ah keep talking bad abt me!

ya ALL of u better bring lots of $$$$$$ then i can auction my stuffs!

I tot it's a lucky draw prize ????? change of plan ?... phahhaha

cos i no $ to buy the transaction machines. must pay tax.

so cash better :D

hahahahaha then any kind of currency also can ? :unsure: hahahaha :P

anyway ppl asking abt your jigsaw leh completed le mah ? nvr take pic ?