tulips 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 wah!!! so感动 to see my name on the list leh me and john confirm will be there. as for pot luck, i will tink abt it and let u noe again. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ling3bzr 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 i also v gan dong lae.. muz put the potluck list out else same food clash.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 i presume i do not need to inform you if i'm gg right ? cos i believe you will kill me if i do not turn up hahahaha anyway potluck ah ? hmmm.....what to bring leh i scare i cook you guys do not dare to eat leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 i presume i do not need to inform you if i'm gg right ? cos i believe you will kill me if i do not turn up hahahaha anyway potluck ah ? hmmm.....what to bring leh i scare i cook you guys do not dare to eat leh hahahaha Ta bao then bring up lor . Kopi , this time round I die die will not be late ... u must wait for me ... phahhahaa baby jaden sick - cough ... Today me on leave to bring him see doc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 Ta bao then bring up lor . Kopi , this time round I die die will not be late ... u must wait for me ... phahhahaa baby jaden sick - cough ... Today me on leave to bring him see doc aiya you ah give up liao Wahahahaha *joking* *joking* anyway hope jaden get better soon these few days weather siao siao i also not feeling well since christmas Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 hahaha, seems like there'll b lots of pple there on that dae. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 hahaha, seems like there'll b lots of pple there on that dae. ya so no need to take pic of New le can go see her in person Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 ya so no need to take pic of New le can go see her in person Wahahahaha Hehehe yah man. Can see her and also her pretty DIYs. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Renotalk gathering of the year ! ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Hehehe yah man. Can see her and also her pretty DIYs. and also her beautiful chairs... maybe can play with the jigsaw too.... erm if its still not undone right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 Haha, if I'm her, I'll glue the jigsaw pieces together and then frame it up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 wahaha.. must 1st of all, must complete it than can glue n frame Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 I tink I rem her saying tat she completed the jigsaw liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 haha... really ar?? I have been missing out here and there... then must look at that 'masterpc' liao.. which took yrs to complete Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 30, 2009 hahah, I also always miss out posts. Then always reply those posts late. wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites