newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 gan dong !!!!! U actually rem that .... Make me want to cry Liao . Ha u dun er xin la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 Angel: ya i think think then tell u wat i crave hehe haha.. Can I bring simple stuff like nuggets? Finger food is good to eat and ez to chit chat while eating. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 Angel: i think either Simon is hallucinating or he not getting enuff nutrients from his veges. haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 haha.. Can I bring simple stuff like nuggets? Finger food is good to eat and ez to chit chat while eating. i wan fish fingers can can?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 Simon, i think u n rachel can only drink tami water liao... sads... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 Angel: i think either Simon is hallucinating or he not getting enuff nutrients from his veges. haha... wahahaha~ U r bad. He cry for u and yet u sae he's hallucinating. i wan fish fingers can can?? Mixture of nuggets and fish fingers loh. But by the time i reach ur place cold liao leh, will it still b nice? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 (edited) Simon, i think u n rachel can only drink tami water liao... sads... U really v bad~ I change, dun bring nuggets and fish fingers. I bring veg dip with cucumber, carrot and celery sticks (that's the onli ting I can tink of tat's veg now), then simon and rachel got stuff to eat liao. Edited December 29, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 U really v bad~ I change, dun bring nuggets and fish fingers. I bring veg dip with cucumber, carrot and celery sticks (that's the onli ting I can tink of tat's veg now) :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 i go find food liao. soooo hungry. see u all tmr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 wahahaha~ U r bad. He cry for u and yet u sae he's hallucinating. Mixture of nuggets and fish fingers loh. But by the time i reach ur place cold liao leh, will it still b nice? u know y , I been to too many occasion that my friends actually say ops .... I forget u vegan .... Got 1 is a wedding dinner some more . That's y I say gan dong Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 24 JANUARY... Char Confirmed!!! but potluck hor... wants me to bring what??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 (edited) u know y , I been to too many occasion that my friends actually say ops .... I forget u vegan .... Got 1 is a wedding dinner some more . That's y I say gan dong i good memory ma... wahahah... 24 JANUARY... Char Confirmed!!! but potluck hor... wants me to bring what??? anything except ur dog hehe... i love dogs but my house must ban them cos i got 4 carpets! wat u gd at cooking huh? Edited December 29, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 (edited) haha i wont bring also.. bring then out very troublesome... i scare they damage ur things, i boh lwee pay back eh.. i can only buy things over ley.. so see what things u all wan to eat? or any food simon want to orla eh i alone ley... hubby working lah Edited December 29, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 Wah, so touched wor, for your invitation. I can make it that day, only for you!! Ehh... you are not inviting your "boss" ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted December 29, 2009 new, how come u not inviting your lao xiang hao, rondy? or no need to invite, by default he will turn up uninvited...haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites