newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

eh u still in office ah?

Hee yah~ Going home soon lar.

Bw, ur new link very chio and BIG sia. :P Now pple wun miss it liao :)

Edited by Angel81

Hee yah~ Going home soon lar.

Bw, ur new link very chio and BIG sia. :P Now pple wun miss it liao :)

of cos la, must be big n chio like me ma! :lol:

Jaden youngest can chose the date ?

cannot! must be respectful to the elderly!

Jaden youngest can chose the date ?

wahaha, cannot. Cuz still haven reach voting age. :P But we should have a majority vote, instead of the oldest get to decide hor?

PS: Majority vote is good for u, cuz u'll get 3 votes liao. wahhahhaha

Headache~ Duno wat to bring. Sure dun need to bring cakes, cuz got tonnes of pple who know hw to do that & will bring tat liao. Erh... I tink tink then tell u ok?

wahaha, cannot. Cuz still haven reach voting age. :P But we should have a majority vote, instead of the oldest get to decide hor?

PS: Majority vote is good for u, cuz u'll get 3 votes liao. wahhahhaha

if we power combine , we got 6 vote liao . Ha

im thinking shd i do that to my main door as well not lei.

haha, then better decide b4 24th. If not wait we go there and ur paint is still wet. :P Or maybe we can go there and each pax paint a strip for u. wahahahahaha

eh ya hor, people, i doing potluck so pls suggest wat u bringing!

n pls remember Simon & family r vegans!

gan dong !!!!! U actually rem that .... Make me want to cry Liao . Ha