newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

haha... i mean own family mah..

my sis got car.. but i also never ask lah.. cuz my BIL also never offer

so suan le, depend on myself better

Aiya siblings dun help you can always rely on your friends mah hehe :P

recently i also loan my car to my fren cos he shifting house too hahahaha :D

Aiya siblings dun help you can always rely on your friends mah hehe :P

recently i also loan my car to my fren cos he shifting house too hahahaha :D

Haha yah loh. When we shifted house, we asked my hb's frens to help and not his sis/BIL. :P

simon how much do u pay for your singnet per mth ah?! :unsure:

My house - $49 - 6M connection - free net book :) But got to pay ard $10 per month for home line

My parent place - Mio Plan - Hp + house phone + internet (no mio TV) - 70+ I think

Alot of my starhub friend say cable slower ... So I dare not switch to hub .... as I use singnet for more then 10yrs liao wor ....

$49 quite ok lah!did u lock your internet connection?How to lock ah?! :unsure:

U mean the wireless ar ? Depend on yr modem wor .

U can either do a search on the internet for yr modem model installation guide or

CALL KOPI :P phahaha

Edited by Supersimon27

I switch to singtel also becos more savings for me.

Last time use Starhub - Hp bill is $90-$130 + Maxonline $60 total mthly will be $ $150 - $190

Now use Singtel Mio plan, using the same mobile plan, i only pay $110 per mth.

I switch to singtel also becos more savings for me.

Last time use Starhub - Hp bill is $90-$130 + Maxonline $60 total mthly will be $ $150 - $190

Now use Singtel Mio plan, using the same mobile plan, i only pay $110 per mth.

Charemme , we are in stage 2 .... so save more is good for us :)

U mean the wireless ar ? Depend on yr modem wor .

U can either do a search on the internet for yr modem model installation guide or

CALL KOPI :P phahaha

Sorry wor if it's anything related to Singnet I not sure wor since i nvr use it b4 :P

I think rondy asking abt WEP lah .... U should know lah .... u are computer expert leh

work are like this Mickey...

haha... :P

everyday like that. but today unusually bz. trading is up and down over the yr. dec is usually quite quiet. but today like mad. :P