Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 yes except for the past wk... we dun have car, alot of things we want to move over... only transport is to walk.. feet want to break liao wah ... walk to move house ? How far apart ? > or < 1km ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Morning everyone! hehe shd be afternoon liao... Eh how come my name was mentioned ? I do not have le me not graphics designer leh For New's sake, I will check with my friend kamsia u kor kor n kamsia u Simon! new new, when i look at the word "hello" again, i think i might put a clock within one of the letters. hee. tot of at first, putting a clock there n adding the letters inside but opposite got 5 clocks liao so scrap the idea! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Morning everyone! hehe shd be afternoon liao... kamsia u kor kor n kamsia u Simon! tot of at first, putting a clock there n adding the letters inside but opposite got 5 clocks liao so scrap the idea! Yes house better dun put too many clock no good for FS Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Yes house better dun put too many clock no good for FS ya stick a wallpaper of money better hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 ya stick a wallpaper of money better hor Yes replicate currency from the whole world and use it as wallpaper hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Yes replicate currency from the whole world and use it as wallpaper hahahaha but not nice lei, cos will have to stamp SPECIMEN all over! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Morning everyone! hehe shd be afternoon liao... kamsia u kor kor n kamsia u Simon! tot of at first, putting a clock there n adding the letters inside but opposite got 5 clocks liao so scrap the idea! i just realise u got 5 clocks liao! lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 Yes house better dun put too many clock no good for FS why har? i don't care abt fengshui but why cannot har? like to know. hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 (edited) why har? i don't care abt fengshui but why cannot har? like to know. hee. cos in chinese clock no good ma. 钟 rhymes with 终 u know? Edited December 22, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 becos im not into fengshui as well. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 wah ... walk to move house ? How far apart ? > or < 1km ? hmm, walking distance maybe about 10mins or 2 bus stops... easy to just walk.. but with heavy stuffs.... Sometimes, we take taxi if we have too much bulky stuffs to carry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 sai... sometimes he cant even make it home in time.. wait for him to come back, by the time done.. reach home also past midnight but today, im going back again to fetch my hammster home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 sometimes lah.. depends what i carry lah if those really v heavy de.. than cannot lah.. Before we move out... my highest record by myself.. 2 dogs, some clothings.. dog food, hamster and her food + 1 turtle all by myself to my mom house no hands to even open taxi door! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 (edited) yah yah... I have the whole family with me! my frd see liao also want to faint! somemore got hamster cage and its double storey de! Edited December 22, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 22, 2009 cos in chinese clock no good ma. 钟 rhymes with 终 u know? this one i know. i thought it has other meaning. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites