newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

on a happier note, almost everything is done except my jigsaw :(

now left abit nia so yeah!

i know tulips is organising a PPP on 27dec.

so i was thinking i shall organise a potluck at my place after that.

let me know if U r interested n pls submit ur application here with the preferred date:D

Some VIPS dun need to apply though, u know who u r hahaah...

except Boss Rondy ah! He might be banned! :notti:

jus a reminder: kindly refrain from bringing bouncing toddlers cos my place no window grilles n its on the 21st storey :D

finally....so long never see you post liao thinking you must be doing some big creation..... so when you gonna hold the potluck? i consider vip right? :yeah: looking forward to seeing your colourful and artistic house.... :dancingqueen:

i not as thick skin as u ma.. :P

so i think i better dun go lor.

anyway i was thinking of thanking him thru another means la.

when the ID mag come my place, i will include yeak's basic image as the reno firm.

at least i feel better lor.

wowowow.....which mag? remember to tell so i can buy a copy... :jammin:

dear people, anyone got photoshop software?

my man reformatted the pc n it was wiped out :~

n i cant find the disc :~

kopi should have.

Newnyew, mag out Liao tell me too. I want to buy

haiz share something happier.

my latest projects. i bought gold tapes from popular n added to the bomb shelter door! love it!!!

n my master bedroom door with LOVE. yes yes only half cos the 'other half' inside the room ma! wahahahah...

4202229147_a5706c7bd1.jpg4202988894_04c52c03fd.jpg

Somehow missed this pic yesterdae. Hehehe, ur house really kim kim with the addition of the gold tapes. :D Nice nice. :)

kopi should have.

Newnyew, mag out Liao tell me too. I want to buy

Eh how come my name was mentioned ? I do not have le me not graphics designer leh

For New's sake, I will check with my friend :P

Eh how come my name was mentioned ? I do not have le me not graphics designer leh

For New's sake, I will check with my friend :P

Anything to do with computer ..... I will think of u ... phahaha

wahahaha, no time to sleep

Im always distracted, if got other interesting stuffs like drama and game.. I will choose that over sleeping!

so u are 'bz' with dramas and games la. muahaha.

Edited by Mickey M