Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 haiz share something happier. my latest projects. i bought gold tapes from popular n added to the bomb shelter door! love it!!! n my master bedroom door with LOVE. yes yes only half cos the 'other half' inside the room ma! wahahahah... New , the hello is make of what material ? look 3D to me . Or just paint nia? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 ya! hahah Max lor Maybe he install a wireless spy cam on max .... then when max run into yr house ...... he will see everything le ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 New , the hello is make of what material ? look 3D to me . Or just paint nia? hehe u very sharp. i bought round canvas for the letters E n O Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 Maybe he install a wireless spy cam on max .... then when max run into yr house ...... he will see everything le ..... oh ya hor! never tot of that!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 hehe u very sharp. i bought round canvas for the letters E n O oh .... So the E and O is pop out one de lah ... Then the rest is paint ar .... CREATIVE !!!!! - hmmmm maybe can copy and use at my house Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 oh .... So the E and O is pop out one de lah ... Then the rest is paint ar .... CREATIVE !!!!! - hmmmm maybe can copy and use at my house ya so not so flat. no prob i share pics so everyone can see n share share ideas ma! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 hmm... then according to ur experience i shd call which one first lei? police? news? town council? for the maid issue, first u have to ask her want to report abuse case or not. if she dont want, u cant do anything. for the cctv, seriously i don't know whether this is against the law or not cos i never encounter this before. assuming this is against the law, go and 'visit' ur town council. there should be a grassroot leader for every few block. firstly, 'visit' him and tell him cctv is invading ur privacy. also, every town council will have those free legal advice assistance every fortnight. 'visit' him and tell him abt this. any real legal issue which involve residents within the same block, the legal and town council will handle it together to resolve the problem. usually, it involve talk first follow by proper legal means. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 for the maid issue, first u have to ask her want to report abuse case or not. if she dont want, u cant do anything. for the cctv, seriously i don't know whether this is against the law or not cos i never encounter this before. assuming this is against the law, go and 'visit' ur town council. there should be a grassroot leader for every few block. firstly, 'visit' him and tell him cctv is invading ur privacy. also, every town council will have those free legal advice assistance every fortnight. 'visit' him and tell him abt this. any real legal issue which involve residents within the same block, the legal and town council will handle it together to resolve the problem. usually, it involve talk first follow by proper legal means. wa... u really pro sia.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lohwl2000 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 OK! i got a set of 4 containers for soya sauce,so u don buy ah,i give u. Hi Rondy, Thanks for all the help and kind gesture! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 nobody wan to suggest potluck date ah??? then i scrap the idea liao ah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 nobody wan to suggest potluck date ah??? then i scrap the idea liao ah! i can't commit yet - cos left 2 wks before i go reservist. it is best for others reno mates to decide the date. if i can go, i confirm go lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 bo bian lor, becos of u i scrap it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 bo bian lor, becos of u i scrap it. me la????? harlow, i am not even a VIP under ur list le. u paisi woman!! muahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 cos u r the first person to say no ma so i used u as THE EXCUSE Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted December 21, 2009 dear people, anyone got photoshop software? my man reformatted the pc n it was wiped out n i cant find the disc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites