newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

byebye babes, i go do puzzle liao :~

Hahahaha, good luck! Worst come to worse, u can copy the pic and paint it. Then draw little lines to bluff others that it's a jigsaw puzzle. :P

Aiyo 1 day bz nia ... miss out so much .....

So confirm ? Mr saleman become Mr tour guide now :)

So who interested to go New new tour ? Free tami water with POOL Game :)

New, love the colours in your house....can feel so happy living there....good for the children's art class...i bet the children will not want to leave your house...

See that you finding caterer, the gathering in the pipeline?...can consider neo garden..they serve delicious curry chicken...so far has been using them quite regularly and their standard pretty well maintained....

How come so much Micky?

Maybe Micky house gotta tax more

whoahahahaha :D

Why I tax more le, not kopitiam boss or what le. I stay Jurong, should tax lesser ma. later call IRAS. :P

u didnt scroll up and read ah?!

open house on Christmas day wow! :D

hmm, i was thinking just go in and see see look look, take one plate of food and leave after finish eating, all in the absence in new new - don't need to buy anything for her. waahhhhaha.

Why I tax more le, not kopitiam boss or what le. I stay Jurong, should tax lesser ma. later call IRAS. :P

hmm, i was thinking just go in and see see look look, take one plate of food and leave after finish eating, all in the absence in new new - don't need to buy anything for her. waahhhhaha.

Did i hear kopitiam ??? :unsure: :unsure:

eh bro just imagine how much you earn every year for the patent and copyright of mickey alone, you should feel happy that they only charge you $190 for your disneyland leh Wahahahaha :P

anyway i nvr trust 154th media in the world hahahahahaha

Edited by coffee_o

Haha! Stay Jurong will have lesser tax arh? Then I should be taxed lesser cuz I stay in Jurong too! :P

so upset lei. my nice nice cow kena sprayed at n 'lak sek'.

all becos the ah neh washing the floor also wash my cow cow :~

4157535953_bb97807f3b.jpg

new i love your cow cow.. where u buy and how much ah? i feel heart pain for u also.. it was so cute..

Jess, 我在等看你的金色的laminates! 我超喜欢!

NEW,原本我是打算做金色厨房的,但是现在因为财务状况问题,

所以我们暂时都没有做任何从橱柜了,包括厨房T_T

希望3月以后能补做厨房,过后再看几时够钱再做客厅的收纳橱吧!

NEW,原本我是打算做金色厨房的,但是现在因为财务状况问题,

所以我们暂时都没有做任何从橱柜了,包括厨房T_T

希望3月以后能补做厨房,过后再看几时够钱再做客厅的收纳橱吧!

Dun sad jess ... Do it slowly lor ... 厨房 still ok . At least move in 1st :)

Jia You

u didnt scroll up and read ah?!

open house on Christmas day wow! :D

sure anot? not confirm lei...she still haven't finished diy lei....

Hey newnyew.. what a CHEERY "HELLO" sign that greets all everyone.. really CHIO! :)

and ur super colourful rainbow bombshelter door.. really cute concept.. i like it!! :good:

well done!! :yamseng: