newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

later u all lau nua no gd! hahahah!

eh i saw him b4 le leh if i really lau nua, your floor would be wet when i was there that time le Wahahahaha :P

moreover i not interested in this kind of hobby de hehehe :P

kopi kor: u sound v wrong hor!

angel babe! eh ask u ah, that time u order from which caterer?

Hehehehe, I also saw him b4. Heng I didn't salivate all over my house, if not my hb will beat mi up for lusting after other guys. :P

I ordered from a rather popular zhi car store near my place leh. But they only cater to Jurong area. Whatever caterer u go to hor, dun go to Molly's for halal stuff. Not nice and rather X. I used them to cater abit for my muslim colleagues, and the food was not very good. Packaging wise also not very good.

This is the 3000 pieces jigsaw.

Gustav Klimt's THE KISS. sigh... now left the 2 sides orlulu one.

i have to try every piece meaning 600 pieces x 600 times!

4158297092_b9da4f5b86.jpg

Yoz...

I lub jigsaw puzzle ley..

Yoz...

Hahahaha! Rem to bargain with new for more goodies in return for helping her with her jigsaw puzzle. :P Cupcakes lar, cheesecake lar, etc etc etc. :P

Edited by Angel81

Hehehehe, I also saw him b4. Heng I didn't salivate all over my house, if not my hb will beat mi up for lusting after other guys. :P

I ordered from a rather popular zhi car store near my place leh. But they only cater to Jurong area. Whatever caterer u go to hor, dun go to Molly's for halal stuff. Not nice and rather X. I used them to cater abit for my muslim colleagues, and the food was not very good. Packaging wise also not very good.

aiyo still dare say! not u lau ah, its both of us lau kwah hahhahaha...

Yoz...

lai lai lai!!! take leave help me do! :P

Haha, u lau kwah wat? I oleli not as cute as how I was in my pic rite? :( Or izit u both lau kwah after my hb? hahahahahahahaahahahha~ We nuting to lau kwah about lar.

lai lai lai!!! take leave help me do! :P

Aiyo, i just took my last 0.5day of leave for 2009 for this friday... installation day!

my next leave is Jan 2010 liao... by then u finished your puzzle le mah?!

Haha, u lau kwah wat? I oleli not as cute as how I was in my pic rite? :( Or izit u both lau kwah after my hb? hahahahahahahaahahahha~ We nuting to lau kwah about lar.

ur man so fierce i also no dare look at him ah! scared scared :(

Aiyo, i just took my last 0.5day of leave for 2009 for this friday... installation day!

my next leave is Jan 2010 liao... by then u finished your puzzle le mah?!

siao liao la... where got so easy finish.. all same colour lei.

ur man so fierce i also no dare look at him ah! scared scared :(

Haha, he looks fierce only lar. He's a puddy cat actually :P

I do before on my own.. 1500 pcs.

start liao cannot stop de.. very scary...