newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

finally, the Moooi horse was painted. wanted black colour at first but felt it might be too fierce

so i mixed gold n white paint together. but cannot see the gold lor. taoyan...

4158296738_08fffd3979.jpg4158296572_70ee3fb4bc.jpg

Nice !

Simon: i bought the Vase shaped stools, one purple n one green de.

and hor, like wat kopi kor said lor, he will wallop the puzzle piece first lor! :angry:

I think I know which one

yup, 2 personal cues, 1 baby cue, balls, triangle, 3 cue tips, 12 chalks, dust cover, cue stands.

n i changed cloth from blue to green.

they only have blue, my most hated colour.... wanted pink but they no have lor...

actually wanted to buy a 2nd hand pool table from ebay with coin slot de but everything adds up to alot so bo hua.

buy new one more wu hua.

i will personally collect $2 when frens come over to play wahahahah.....

New...$1300 is really worth it but is it a 6ft or 7ft table?

I decided not to sell mine already since no reasonable offer, must as well keep it in my guess room and double as study table since mine got table top...

btw...where do they sell those cues holder hah?

I decided not to sell mine already since no reasonable offer, must as well keep it in my guess room and double as study table since mine got table top...

like that go yr place also can play pool :yeah::yeah:

But newnew at punggol , U at jurong .... Y woodlander no pp got pool table at home :(

Opps...sorry ...you posted...it is 7ft...sorry never see properly...

You really have a big house to accomadate a 7ft table...any obstruction during cueing?

hohoho, in total hor, i bought 4 sets of barcelona chairs+ottomans.

2 black 2 red de. so 2 black sets sold le. left red ones in the living lor :D

of cos chio la.

must wear low low cut then everyone play with me all cannot focus hahahahah!

Wah u so pai si, might as well wear lingerie only. lol.

Today a sian day. out of sudden, ID gave another revised layout and drawing. Thought everything decided liao and now ask us whether prefer this or not. And he gave us a wk to think becos he left for holiday. Very sian becos every changes, we need alot of time to think le. ^&&&^%. Work already use up my brain juice and still need to think abt this. It is like going back a few steps after moving a few steps forward. I think some will be happy becos get to see many different ideas. At least it shows ID is working.

Anyway, want to ask something, mates. What u feel of doing a headboard wall for the bedframe? And what is the cost like? Anyone?

Wah u so pai si, might as well wear lingerie only. lol.

Today a sian day. out of sudden, ID gave another revised layout and drawing. Thought everything decided liao and now ask us whether prefer this or not. And he gave us a wk to think becos he left for holiday. Very sian becos every changes, we need alot of time to think le. ^&&&^%. Work already use up my brain juice and still need to think abt this. It is like going back a few steps after moving a few steps forward. I think some will be happy becos get to see many different ideas. At least it shows ID is working.

Anyway, want to ask something, mates. What u feel of doing a headboard wall for the bedframe? And what is the cost like? Anyone?

Hummmm...when I first met my ID, I did asked him...he told headboard cost $900 above, depends material used also... and the price exclude the bed frame. :rolleyes:

danny: i think most sports shop would have the cues holder. or u can always call back poolworld n ask.

n no problem playing cos we measure properly then buy de ma :D

MM: u v mean ah! go order the whole wall of cushion la, ask ur ID do. hehe... he sure charge u high high!

danny: i think most sports shop would have the cues holder. or u can always call back poolworld n ask.

n no problem playing cos we measure properly then buy de ma :D

MM: u v mean ah! go order the whole wall of cushion la, ask ur ID do. hehe... he sure charge u high high!

Ok will go and check it out in the sport shop or those billard cue shop...now all my cues placed on the table and cover with the table top...

To house a 7ft table without obstucting cueing, must really need a big space...tats why that time choosen to buy this customized table...now I am using the smaller ball to play...

Really envy that you have the space... :)

Ok will go and check it out in the sport shop or those billard cue shop...now all my cues placed on the table and cover with the table top...

To house a 7ft table without obstucting cueing, must really need a big space...tats why that time choosen to buy this customized table...now I am using the smaller ball to play...

Really envy that you have the space... :)

she hack everything mah .... U put in the living room lor :P then sure got space ... ha

my 7ft pool table

paiseh, whole house still a mess :D

still got many things not up on the walls.

frames, cue stands, n many zapalangs!

4158296864_117d1c04b6.jpg

Wah new pool table come le why only deliver after i went to your place twice wor ?

New you gu yi de is it ? dun let me play just tell me lah :(

anyway now that the table came, your fren no place to sleep le Wahahahahaha :lol:

Wah new pool table come le why only deliver after i went to your place twice wor ?

New you gu yi de is it ? dun let me play just tell me lah :(

anyway now that the table came, your fren no place to sleep le Wahahahahaha :lol:

She purposely deliver the table now so that u can visit her the 3rd time :)

you know hor, one corner of the pool table is a glass panel leh, think i will be too conscious of the glass panel to play pool hahahahaha :P

me lei!?New.....when u want to bring back the sheep skin?!

eh.....

kopi , fix a date . We go up la kopi play pool :)

only can la tami water no kopi wahahah :D