coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 Wah~ Still can tabao cheesecake arh? So shiok~ Angel you interested ? New says it's her signature dish leh a must try dish Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 Angel you interested ? New says it's her signature dish leh a must try dish Haha, I tried her cheesecake wen we visited preciousjam's place le. So envy that u'll get to dabao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 she told me to go down and select wor :D will go take a look at the and ta bao some cheesecakes hahahahaha New new bias le. Haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 New new bias le. Haha. I also think so~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 she told me to go down and select wor :D will go take a look at the and ta bao some cheesecakes hahahahaha Y she treat u so good me leh me leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 New new bias le. Haha. I also think so~ Y she treat u so good me leh me leh Dun be bias you guys stayed too far le Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 i lagi good,i chop one piece of her collection and she will delivered to my place wah so steady ah ? you chop her carpet and she deliver to your place ?!?!?!?! :o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 not carpet la,something else. Oh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 But she didn't deliver cheesecake rite? So still kopi gets better treatment. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 ya,no cheese cake la. But my favourite swiss roll! I love chocolate swiss roll!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 This is what New made for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 Oscar, Ernie and cookie monster of sesame street hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 This is what New made for me Oscar, Ernie and cookie monster of sesame street hahahaha NOT FAIR!!!!!!! I also wan!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 wah swee ley, the cupcakes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 i also want!!! new, given our friendship for so many months.....even longer than kopi lei!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites