Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 Harlow everybody! Wow, this is like the most popular tblog hahaha! Yup yup. New's t-blog is the most popular here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 Hee, quite true. That place is very small. But we prefer to have our balcony for relax, so decided to hang at the kitchen. Oooo, those roof like F4 and hopeless arh? Nice~ Love the fact that sunshine can get through. But hor, the roof will be able to dahan the weight of that ez hanging tingy? oh no no no ez lift got a bracket if you wish to mount it at the side wall instead of the ceiling so should not be a problem Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 Free gift, I like! Hehe. . Me too! oh no no no ez lift got a bracket if you wish to mount it at the side wall instead of the ceiling so should not be a problem Ooo icic. Sounds great. Show pics next time k? Wana see how it is. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 hi people so long never report here i have been busy packing stuffs and cooking! ahahhaha.... going to feed my man fat fat anyway, i threw away lots of stuffs n paintings that i did donkey years ago. kept some nicer ones to give away for free. will be posting the pics soon. wait ah! I also want leh reserve one for yr saleman ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 Me too! Ooo icic. Sounds great. Show pics next time k? Wana see how it is. yup yup no prob hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 Waiting for New's to post FREE gift! Where is she le. Hot and sunny today. The sun should be shining her buttock already. Hahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 Hopefully she's trying to gather LOTS of free gifts for us, so no time to online. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 reserved. faster show us the free gift leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 eh think tonight i better go her place and chop 1st hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 eh think tonight i better go her place and chop 1st hahahahaha If got sth that's pink or yellow, help me chop can? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 whoah, new jie doing her xmas promo liao ar.. got freebies Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 If got sth that's pink or yellow, help me chop can? eh you like white white phanton chair ? maybe i can help you chop 1st Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 whoah, new jie doing her xmas promo liao ar.. got freebies ya buy 1 chair get 4 free hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 eh you like white white phanton chair ? maybe i can help you chop 1st Wahahahaha I like~ But no place to put leh. So let others who have better use of it take/chop it loh. If got any pink or yellow paintings pls chop for mi! Black pic frames too please Wana do a 2nd photo collage wall, so going to need more black pic frames. ya buy 1 chair get 4 free hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 I like~ But no place to put leh. So let others who have better use of it take/chop it loh. If got any pink or yellow paintings pls chop for mi! Black pic frames too please Wana do a 2nd photo collage wall, so going to need more black pic frames. Wahahahaha we talk like real leh scali New dun dare to come in liao hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites