coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 Ambience u know kopi? Hehehe, dun need to see too well in warm lights, since u most prob won't need to read/write in ambience areas. I have warm lights at my balcony, MBR, staircase, foyer and dining pendant light. Hehe, these areas dun need to see too clearly one lar. The rest all white lights. me no ambience de i prefer my house bright bright de hahahahaha anyway my staircase and balcony lights will be warm lights lah other than that all white de hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 me no ambience de i prefer my house bright bright de hahahahaha anyway my staircase and balcony lights will be warm lights lah other than that all white de hahaha Where got no ambience? Balcony got warm lights means got ambience liao lar. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 Where got no ambience? Balcony got warm lights means got ambience liao lar. eh dun think i will hang ard my balcony lor hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 eh dun think i will hang ard my balcony lor hahahahaha bedroom got ambience can liao la....hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 bedroom got ambience can liao la....hahahaha eh that one no need lights to create the ambience :notti: Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 eh dun think i will hang ard my balcony lor hahahahaha Haha, cuz u gg to hang clothes at ur balcony? eh that one no need lights to create the ambience :notti: Wahahahahaha Hehe, or maybe kopi prefers to "see clearly" with white lights. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 Haha, cuz u gg to hang clothes at ur balcony? bo pian no place to hang my laundry Hehe, or maybe kopi prefers to "see clearly" with white lights. eh sleep still on lights meh ? no le else unable to fall asleep leh hahahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 bo pian no place to hang my laundry eh sleep still on lights meh ? no le else unable to fall asleep leh hahahahahah Ur kitchen cannot hang clothes? That area just in front of the kitchen windows? I use there to hang my clothes. Should have enuff space to do that ez hanging tingy that u wana do for ur mom. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 Ur kitchen cannot hang clothes? That area just in front of the kitchen windows? I use there to hang my clothes. Should have enuff space to do that ez hanging tingy that u wana do for ur mom. nope cos in front of the toilet entrance and scared the clothes will be smelly if we cook leh moreover that space also very small nia so i would prefer to fix at my balcony lor moreover i doing polycarbonate roofing mah so sunlight can come in from there hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 nope cos in front of the toilet entrance and scared the clothes will be smelly if we cook leh moreover that space also very small nia so i would prefer to fix at my balcony lor moreover i doing polycarbonate roofing mah so sunlight can come in from there hehehehe Hee, quite true. That place is very small. But we prefer to have our balcony for relax, so decided to hang at the kitchen. Oooo, those roof like F4 and hopeless arh? Nice~ Love the fact that sunshine can get through. But hor, the roof will be able to dahan the weight of that ez hanging tingy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 bedroom got ambience can liao la....hahahaha eh that one no need lights to create the ambience :notti: Wahahahahaha Haha, cuz u gg to hang clothes at ur balcony? Hehe, or maybe kopi prefers to "see clearly" with white lights. U all so..... ! Haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
annjoy 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 Harlow everybody! Wow, this is like the most popular tblog hahaha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 (edited) hi people so long never report here i have been busy packing stuffs and cooking! ahahhaha.... going to feed my man fat fat anyway, i threw away lots of stuffs n paintings that i did donkey years ago. kept some nicer ones to give away for free. will be posting the pics soon. wait ah! Edited November 23, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 (edited) reserved. Edited November 23, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 hi people so long never report here i have been busy packing stuffs and cooking! ahahhaha.... going to feed my man fat fat anyway, i threw away lots of stuffs n paintings that i did donkey years ago. kept some nicer ones to give away for free. will be posting the pics soon. wait ah! Free gift, I like! Hehe. . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites