newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

wow, your cheesecake must be **** good lor...hehe

how much are you selling?? i saw today's newspapers advert selling at $499 leh

eh i selling a set lei. barcelona n ottoman wor.. both for $650 inclusive delivery :D

aimai??

new jie...

your europe timing no good de ley

U always appear when we wan to knock off liao

haiya wat to do... okok next week i try to stick to spore timing :D

Edited by newnyew

eh i selling a set lei. barcelona n ottoman wor.. both for $650 inclusive delivery :D

aimai??

i haven get my keys yet la, now still homeless...later buy already no place to store leh...you can offer it to someone else la, tks for the offer anyway... :)

hehehe... kopi just left. my wireless finally done :D

but now wireless printer headache. haiz...

thank u kopi kor! enjoy the muffins :lol:

u wanna kopi to go to your house again is it?? hahaha

wah private sales ar.. eh got good buys anot??

eh no lor cos me and my wife still find it too exp after 50% discount :(

imagine a fendi small handbag after 50% liao still selling at 500+ no money to buy le :(

hehehe... kopi just left. my wireless finally done :D

but now wireless printer headache. haiz...

thank u kopi kor! enjoy the muffins :lol:

aiya dun mentioned it le very easy nia hahahaha :D

anyway thanks for the muffin :)

eh no lor cos me and my wife still find it too exp after 50% discount :(

imagine a fendi small handbag after 50% liao still selling at 500+ no money to buy le :(

oh 50% alot hor

i think hor if you no reno now .. on e spot buy liao right?

oh 50% alot hor

i think hor if you no reno now .. on e spot buy liao right?

actually some items discount up to 80% leh but hor still too ex le

my wife not really a branded person lor so she din see anything she like also

maybe will ask her to go boutique and buy instead lor :)

whoah Mr Nice HB!!!

not alot of hubby let their wifey buy branded bags de

but i think hor.. for sale, in boutique maybe still nicer than some of those sale

depends how they handle the stocks

Edited by charemme

whoah Mr Nice HB!!!

not alot of hubby let their wifey buy branded bags de

but i think hor.. for sale, in boutique maybe still nicer than some of those sale

depends how they handle the stocks

ya thats what i think also le moreover i got lobang to get 40% off retail mah hehehehe :D

u buy my barcelona chairs i make cheesecake for u :D

I haven't buy chairs, can sell to me at a token price like $1 or not since u don't need them anyway. :D :D :D