newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Kopi-o I got that recall too. :rolleyes:

Thought it would be a replacement but turns out it will be a change of the parts not what my hubby was told.

Yes its to replace the mic cable and HDD housing :)

are u going to ask ur hubby to get u a new lappy? :P

Boh ley... lappy cannot buy now... i think that one budgeted for 2010 Q1, maybe

Hehe, i just like to go see see look look, check out the price.. and also for TV

maybe can find a cheap cheap good good 42" ley

Any difference now that the laptop's fixed? I can't tell yet.

the problems lies with your left palm rest area on the laptop will feel hot after a period of usage if you did not change the cable and the HDD housing so if you do not use the laptop to type or anything, you will not see any difference :)

Ah, now you mention it, it was a slightly hot but not as hot as some laptops are after a period of usage. :)

the problems lies with your left palm rest area on the laptop will feel hot after a period of usage if you did not change the cable and the HDD housing so if you do not use the laptop to type or anything, you will not see any difference :)

Hahahahaha like that IT departments got things to do mah hahaha :P

anyway today i need to go someone place to drink tap water and help her with her wireless liao hahahaha :D

back to topic ... what time u going to her place to fix up the stuff ???

We very long din see queen of RT liao leh

back to topic ... what time u going to her place to fix up the stuff ???

We very long din see queen of RT liao leh

told her i will reach b4 530 lor she says wants to make muffin for me to eat leh but i told her dun bother le

i just wants to hurry finish and go le feel very paiseh go ppl place like that leh hahahahaha :P

moreover not sure if her muffin edible or not Wahahahahaha :P

told her i will reach b4 530 lor she says wants to make muffin for me to eat leh but i told her dun bother le

i just wants to hurry finish and go le feel very paiseh go ppl place like that leh hahahahaha :P

moreover not sure if her muffin edible or not Wahahahahaha :P

wah not bad leh ... still got muffin to eat ....

No pai seh one lah .... chit chat tok tok ... very fast end up u wouldn't want to go le ... phahhaa

wah not bad leh ... still got muffin to eat ....

No pai seh one lah .... chit chat tok tok ... very fast end up u wouldn't want to go le ... phahhaa

ya but still feel very funnie leh hahahahaha

maybe she still will Bao dinner

eh think most likely she wants me to bao dinner for her Wahahahahaha :P

anyway had popeye chicken yesterday and i sms her to disturb her hahaha :P

ya but still feel very funnie leh hahahahaha

no worries la, you should feel privileged instead to be able to go to her hse, people queuing up also have to take number lor, some more still got muffins to eat wor....haha

eh think most likely she wants me to bao dinner for her Wahahahahaha :P

anyway had popeye chicken yesterday and i sms her to disturb her hahaha :P

I ate last wk ley... century square de taste horrible de

I still prefer airport de ley

no worries la, you should feel privileged instead to be able to go to her hse, people queuing up also have to take number lor, some more still got muffins to eat wor....haha

cos she is asking a favour from me mah :D :D :D