Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 I suspect it may cause a safety concern that the police has to come in and control the crowd! The build structure might not be able to hold so many pp …. Need to take turn to go up …. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 I suspect it may cause a safety concern that the police has to come in and control the crowd! The build structure might not be able to hold so many pp …. Need to take turn to go up …. Wah you guys make it sound like PC show in suntec leh Wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 maybe worst than PC show! then we must visit on the last hr ..... then got last hr special ..... buy panton free bacelona .. kind of thing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 (edited) wow!earlier u said cannot crash the date as u going to wonderangel place, now u mention can tie in to go to tuababy place,u gonna run many places lor?! practise for 7th mth ah?! Nono ... I mean another date that doesn't crash with worldangel. Cos worldangel woodlands mah .. but newnyew and tuababy same same at sengkang Edited November 17, 2009 by Supersimon27 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 maybe worst than PC show! The news headline will read: "Fann Wong of Fernvale Causes Massive Congestion & Raises Safety Concerns at Fernvale Lane!" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 wow!earlier u said cannot crash the date as u going to wonderangel place, now u mention can tie in to go to tuababy place,u gonna run many places lor?! practise for 7th mth ah?! Ya, must be practising! Afterall, he's SuperSimon! Just trying to live up to his name? Wahahha...! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 by that time don need to buy la!Lucky draw mah, sure win something to bring back for everyone!!! It'll be a Garage-Sale Style Lucky Draw!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 It'll be a Garage-Sale Style Lucky Draw!! I hope i can win 1 set of bacelona chair .... hmmm maybe tami filter more worth it ..... wah seh .... which item should be the top price sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 by that time don need to buy la!Lucky draw mah, sure win something to bring back for everyone!!! eh if thats the case i chop the tami water 1st wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Ya, must be practising! Afterall, he's SuperSimon! Just trying to live up to his name? Wahahha...! I retired liao .... cannot fly around like last time liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 eh if thats the case i chop the tami water 1st wahahahaha U take the water .... I take the whole filter set Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 I want the carpet!!!!! i just wanna take a pic with the renowned sengkang fann wong....haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 U take the water .... I take the whole filter set Hmmm... what else is good to take and bring home??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Hmmm... what else is good to take and bring home??? at the rate we are going, when new logins, probably it will be 60pgs liao...haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Hmmm... what else is good to take and bring home??? alot alot of good stuff .... still left dinning table , the punk chair ... panton .... ghost chair ... etc etc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites