newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 yes yes i appear liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Mickey today no work ar? So shiok I also feel like pon ten.. wahaha, everyday also feel like pon ten work On leave now, need to clear 2 wks of block leave, banking regulation. No $$$ for holiday also. So rotting at hm lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 yes yes i appear liao Hahaha by the time you appear hor, all of them disappear le hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Hahaha by the time you appear hor, all of them disappear le hahahaha yalor all gone liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 yalor all gone liao eh think you stays in places like the states and europe better the time there suits you hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 yalor all gone liao k lah, I still here. But coming in a while nia. Picking Jaden up soon. Then no time for rt Liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 new, think u can ignore my pm liao cos i have finally finished reading your blog to date. spent almost 3 nites to pia...hehe though 90% of the contents are irrelevant to reno, it was a pleasure reading everyone's remarks....good luck to everyone with their renos... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 new, think u can ignore my pm liao cos i have finally finished reading your blog to date. spent almost 3 nites to pia...hehe though 90% of the contents are irrelevant to reno, it was a pleasure reading everyone's remarks....good luck to everyone with their renos... Hehe, this is one of the hottest chat room at Renotalk.com now! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Hehe, this is one of the hottest chat room at Renotalk.com now! ha .... ya lor ... beside, she doesn't have any link to her photo . Make pp really difficult to follow her reno .... lucky I go up her place direct ... if not I will miss out alot of stuff sia ... phahhaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 ha .... ya lor ... beside, she doesn't have any link to her photo . Make pp really difficult to follow her reno .... lucky I go up her place direct ... if not I will miss out alot of stuff sia ... phahhaa If you wants to go to her place hor, must have 1 condition leh either buy something for her to eat or buy a chair from her Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Aiyo, my timing and new's timing clashes... she online i offline Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 ha .... ya lor ... beside, she doesn't have any link to her photo . Make pp really difficult to follow her reno .... lucky I go up her place direct ... if not I will miss out alot of stuff sia ... phahhaa I have completely lost track! So can only come in occasionally and disturb her, wahahaa... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Aiyo, my timing and new's timing clashes... she online i offline that's becos she not staying in SG her fernvale is located in Europe Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 If you wants to go to her place hor, must have 1 condition leh either buy something for her to eat or buy a chair from her Wahahahahaha Buy Popeyes Chicken for her lah! Can get to see the chio New 小姐, not bad lah! :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Buy Popeyes Chicken for her lah! Can get to see the chio New 小姐, not bad lah! :P if KFC hor still easy to get leh but popeye chicken not that many outlets leh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites