newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

haha! helo~ That time b4 we see her, tat was how she describe herself loh hor?! :D

Hahaha, u guys imagine too much le. Tai kan de qi wo de. :P If I look like them, I would b in the entertainment industry liao le. :P

Haha, I good leh. I pre-m u first woh. :P

Ya, see even rondy also sae she not bad. :P

Angel, if u are really an angel, u must be pretty mah. All angels are suppose to be pretty. hee.

Haha, still the same. Tai kan de qi wo le. :P

do u think Angel is chio also?!

Hints : She got tatoo at the back lei.. :notti:

*shock!* u saw it at PJ? alamak

do u think Angel is chio also?!

Hints : She got tatoo at the back lei.. :notti:

Of cos Angel mei is chio chio also lah like mick says angel leh sure chio de

eh rondy bro tattoo at the back hor is sexy liao not chio so hor angel is both chio and sexy :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

of course la,just talk to u here not long and the next moment u said u finished shower!

Somemore need to drive home! :sport-smiley-004:

u don need to feed your doggy ah!?

my doggy with my wife not with me lah

now i'm a bachelor :notti: :notti: :notti: :notti:

she sometime is an evil to me

hahaha, i where got evil? I must da bao bu ping for others cuz i'm angel mah. :P

Of cos Angel mei is chio chio also lah like mick says angel leh sure chio de

eh rondy bro tattoo at the back hor is sexy liao not chio so hor angel is both chio and sexy :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

hahahaa~ Ur month so sweet confirm sure cuz it's Friday! TGIF! :D

so big patch of tatoo,cannot see is blind liao lor! :good:

harlow... then u must b blind. haha, tat tattoo is slightly smaller than the size of my hand leh. so it's not very big loh.

i..... go off now! hee.

to me ,its consider big liao lor,palm size!?that is quite huge~

Maybe u got more bigger one on your body?! :P

Harlow~ My palm small small, can't compare to ur palm big big loh! hehehee :P

soooo good and care-free!then u should not be here and go cheong! :dancingqueen:

i nvr cheong de :)

hahaha, i where got evil? I must da bao bu ping for others cuz i'm angel mah. :P

hahahaa~ Ur month so sweet confirm sure cuz it's Friday! TGIF! :D

Haiya i'm only stating the facts hahahahaha :P