newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

come come come .... post all yr wish list ..... phahahahaha

oh can help to dismantle her tami water also ?

if can hor i will cancel my appt and go down with you Wahahahahaha :P

in that case, can i move New and hubby out of the house

than me, hubby and doggies move in?? like that less maifan!!!

eh cannot lah like that 太过分 liao haahahahaa

wa u all havoc hor... i nua on bed song song then cannot sleep le.

thinking u all must be talking bad abt me!

wah New nice weather leh go back and sleep lah hehehehe

can i go with you to eat the ice cream ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Haha! Come come! I'll share my ice cream with u! :D

come come come .... post all yr wish list ..... phahahahaha

Hahahah, I dun tan xin one. I will just take her kitchen stuff like the gold forks and spoons and pots/pans. :P

Haha! Come come! I'll share my ice cream with u! :D

Hahahah, I dun tan xin one. I will just take her kitchen stuff like the gold forks and spoons and pots/pans. :P

ya me too i will just take stuff that can fit into my car like the tami water lah, maybe the paintings lah...etc hahahahaha :P

U must reserve a space to send rachel and me back .... if not I will not agreed with yr term ..... rem I represent Newnyew :P

can can no problem hahahahahaha :lol:

Dun take the one in the toilet. Sure got smell liao. :P

I tink I will also chop the panton chairs, since it seems like she haven sold them yet. :P

Edited by Angel81

hahah. i say something hopefully new new won't be offended. I will just take new new. then everything that belongs to new new will be mine. lol. just a joke hor.