preciousjam 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Hehe, go PJ's house for facial good! I rem that time she said tat she'll make homemade ice cream treat her clients. hahaha...angel you still remember? yes yes....special for you guys!!! so when you coming? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 (edited) hahaha...angel you still remember? yes yes....special for you guys!!! so when you coming? Hehehehe, so wat flavours have u come up with? Mi? Hehe, I dun dare to do facials. Wait all the years of hidden dirt come out one shot and whole face breakout. I'll die. But I dun mind going over just for the ice cream. *wink wink* Edited November 13, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 hahaha...angel you still remember? yes yes....special for you guys!!! so when you coming? wah must ask rachel to try . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Hehehehe, so wat flavours have u come up with? Mi? Hehe, I dun dare to do facials. Wait all the years of hidden dirt come out one shot and whole face breakout. I'll die. But I dun mind going over just for the ice cream. *wink wink* must try my expertise ma....hahahaha...but hor you save alot of money lei....aiya my ice cream ar!! was actually waiting for new ppp to bring over...now i guess will have to wait for tulips...talking about which so long never hear from her liao....if not let's plan one nearer to x'mas either at my place...if ron feel too far,then we go to his place lor....got air con karaoke....hahahhaa wah must ask rachel to try . yes yes....more biz is always welcome...and can bring jayden along....my place---kids friendly...some of my friends with kids enjoyed bringing their kids along while doing facial.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 must try my expertise ma....hahahaha...but hor you save alot of money lei....aiya my ice cream ar!! was actually waiting for new ppp to bring over...now i guess will have to wait for tulips...talking about which so long never hear from her liao....if not let's plan one nearer to x'mas either at my place...if ron feel too far,then we go to his place lor....got air con karaoke....hahahhaa Actually this year, whenever my friend suggest gathering location , they will say “Simon place lor …. Just renovate mah” But this statement cannot apply at renotalk . phahahah yes yes....more biz is always welcome...and can bring jayden along....my place---kids friendly...some of my friends with kids enjoyed bringing their kids along while doing facial.... If yr place still at woodlands maybe ... ha .... difficult to bring him out lah .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Actually this year, whenever my friend suggest gathering location , they will say “Simon place lor …. Just renovate mah” But this statement cannot apply at renotalk . phahahah If yr place still at woodlands maybe ... ha .... difficult to bring him out lah .... hahaha ya lor...everyone's place also just renovate.... hehehe when i was in woodlands, my friends wished i was nearer...now when not in woodlands, den got others wished i was in woodlands...oh well can't pleased all...woodlands one will leave for rachel liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 if u only go for ice-cream,she will rugi liao!no profit de.haha no no no...when she here,then i'll start to psycho her la....hehehehe later she scared whenever i invite her for ice cream.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 tis christmas i tot we suppose to go to NEW place!!!!? Good ideal ...... her place fully air-con.... even kitchen also air - con .... But got kalaok ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 tis christmas i tot we suppose to go to NEW place!!!!? she still diy-ing....until she finished, no chance to go her place lei.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 she still diy-ing....until she finished, no chance to go her place lei.... Can .... U all pretent to buy something lor . Then can go up view view .... See tonight i got a chance to preview her place .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Can .... U all pretent to buy something lor . Then can go up view view .... See tonight i got a chance to preview her place .... hahaha...ya i think that's the only way to view her house....but left all the expensive and big items liao...any more ikea frames? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 must try my expertise ma....hahahaha...but hor you save alot of money lei....aiya my ice cream ar!! was actually waiting for new ppp to bring over...now i guess will have to wait for tulips...talking about which so long never hear from her liao....if not let's plan one nearer to x'mas either at my place...if ron feel too far,then we go to his place lor....got air con karaoke....hahahhaa Hehehehe, ur expertise at making ice cream? *wink* Actually this year, whenever my friend suggest gathering location , they will say “Simon place lor …. Just renovate mah” But this statement cannot apply at renotalk . phahahah Can de loh~ Like rondy and mi.. Our place renovated like 1/2 yr ago liao. Cannot count as juz renovated liao lar. if u only go for ice-cream,she will rugi liao!no profit de.haha Aiyo~ I bring frens there to do facial while I enjoy the ice cream lar! But hor, I can eat alot of ice cream de. So maybe PJ will still lugi. hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Aiyo~ I bring frens there to do facial while I enjoy the ice cream lar! But hor, I can eat alot of ice cream de. So maybe PJ will still lugi. hahaha can i go with you to eat the ice cream ? :unsure: :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Actually jus text Newnyew ... and ask her come online .... she say she nuaing .... and ask me represent her .... hmmmmm .... should I represent her to invite everyone to her place this X'mas ... Or Can I represent her to sell me myself her bacelona chair at $1? .... hmmmmm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Actually jus text Newnyew ... and ask her come online .... she say she nuaing .... and ask me represent her .... hmmmmm .... should I represent her to invite everyone to her place this X'mas ... Or Can I represent her to sell me myself her bacelona chair at $1? .... hmmmmm eh can buy $1 of the barce chairs and free 1 ? then we each pay $0.50 ai mai ? :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites