Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 (edited) wah you better be guai guai angel dun act like a 8 yr old like someone here Wahahahahaha I'm a good angel loh. U got see the halo in my pic anot? Only good angels will get that one u know? u forgotten ah!?we are here not only to hack New blog but to shoot her!!!! I shoot her for wat? I cannot shoot her! If not she wun shio mi liao. Edited November 12, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 taoyan la! eh i just saw that u hired loyd as ur ID right? can tell he is famous for all the round round designs! most of the houses he did sure got something round de! u also like round round de? if so, got meet up with loyd during initial selection of ID? wifey and i went to many IDs, all give us square square de though we tell them we want round round de. till wifey and i saw loyd's blog and we knoe he can give us something gd! hahhaa. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 shall we organised a outing!!!talk untill u all kow kow!hahaha Anyone want to go and watch 2012?! I watching it on this sat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 shall we organised a outing!!!talk untill u all kow kow!hahaha Anyone want to go and watch 2012?! i hope too le. but bz. i off work everyday after 8 at least. then only sat and sun free for reno thingy - many things haven't buy! like this wk need to go buy sanitary wares and site discussion with ID again. hmm, but i am on with it! if want to watch, pick somewhere central. i stay west and u all stay east le. hehehehehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 I cheapo *shy shy* i want to download online Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 I cheapo *shy shy* i want to download online i know why i know why. cos u want to smoke and watch at the same time. cinema cannot smoke. quit smoking! heehee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 I cheapo *shy shy* i want to download online Some movies i will do that bit for shows like this best is watch on big screen more shiok i only go cinema for shows with plenty of special effects like transformer, x-men.....etc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 i am thinking of going JB watch! piangz eh.. u lagi best u got watch the morning slot before.. those early early slot... very cheap nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Next time u soon bian check out the price, i think they got early bird special price Boh lah, Emma no buy property.. we boh lwee liao was planning by 35 or what lah... cuz if now buy.. left the house vacant very sa yang.. also no value de JB property. Eh i got copy ur qns to my T-blog n reply u there ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 WAH WAH WAH WAH... so lomantic ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 can buy KL one ma,and rent out! no point , dun bother... Buy in KL... 1 condo unit about RM$200k+, rental per mth fetch $1200 buy a landed Rm$300-$400k, rental maybe RM$1000+ to RM$2k+ In JB lagi worse.. Buy a landed double storey 4 bedroom about RM$ 220k, rent only RM$500 when u sell also wont earn.. cuz got more new project poping up.. then rental also not enuff to cover mortage loan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 go there propose sure make it de hor?! but the gal must not have height forbia lah. 100% + chop guarantee sure succeed.... got height phobia lagi kin... u kin kin propose , she kin kin accept.. cuz phobia.. tow gong gong liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 (edited) all along i don think JB is a good investment lor. somemore they said want to plan what restricted zone! cuz his parents and bro in JB mah... somemore near SG... in and out so fang bian I told my parents about the RM$500 house rental My parents say sell their 3rm in bedok, go rent jb house, somemore opp my parents in law nia retire comfortably there Edited November 12, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Alamak seem like miss out alot sia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 (edited) walau all talk crap.... btw Can*d*an pizza sucks la... only chicken wings edible nia Edited November 12, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites