Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 i reach home le hahahahaha coffee_o bro superman! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 coffee_o bro superman! eh i knock off at 5 mah usually reach home at abt 515 pm Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 BYE! Eh how many Bye do you want to put wor ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 BYE! Come back! Don't go! hahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 i just saw! paiseh la, usually i go to those i know de. cos lazy to read all. so many new ones now!! i dun even go urs lor. all crap de. wahahhaha.... so many! the one i saw how old arh? married liao? Oei mei li mao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rainbowgal 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 eh new one again! u all hor dun let me eat pizza lei. sorli sorli, HR people must nicer to u. wan to hire anyone bo? i need to up my reno fund le haha.. i am not doing recruitment lah.. heehee.. moreover, dun think u want to join hospitality industry lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 eh, if hire new to go 'paint' ppl's wall hor... dunno that 'victim' is sad or happy I think must be sibei happy cuz suddenly go home.. the gate become very chio!! RT really trains ppl to multi-task... I can surf RT and do my report... then surf RT while i call to chase ppl for payment or when i email! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 (edited) angel: u lu lai lu pai si ah! sama sama like rondy liao! Dun compare mi to that rondy... I'll be good from now on~ BYE! Banks also get 3rd party companies to chase for their debts. I think 3rd party companies might need painters. Hee. New~ See? I'm good to u! Mickey M confirmed my suggestion that they may need painters! I found a job possibility for u! Edited November 12, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 eh i knock off at 5 mah usually reach home at abt 515 pm Wahahahaha Kopi, i think i should resign and find a job near your office.. like that i can tompang your car home back to Tampines interchange and walk home like that very fast i can reach home liao!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 eh, if hire new to go 'paint' ppl's wall hor... dunno that 'victim' is sad or happy I think must be sibei happy cuz suddenly go home.. the gate become very chio!! RT really trains ppl to multi-task... I can surf RT and do my report... then surf RT while i call to chase ppl for payment or when i email! Wah so steady ah ? no wonder everytime i call to ask them waive my charges they very fast say ok de Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Kopi, i think i should resign and find a job near your office.. like that i can tompang your car home back to Tampines interchange and walk home like that very fast i can reach home liao!! ya you should lor but too bad my office doesnt need ah long hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 are u trying to say i am bad,angel? If so,then u are angel in disguise! Evil! I'm a good angel. I was just trying to be naughty, but it didn't suit mi. So I'm back to b a gd angel. If not, new wun shio mi liao~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 I'm a good angel. I was just trying to be naughty, but it didn't suit mi. So I'm back to b a gd angel. If not, new wun shio mi liao~ wah you better be guai guai angel dun act like a 8 yr old like someone here Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 New congrats 50 pages liao :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Wah so steady ah ? no wonder everytime i call to ask them waive my charges they very fast say ok de Wahahahaha me now no longer in bank lah.... chasing debts for my company... Banks also scare u say, I WAN TO CANCEL MY CARD.. LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites