Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 i also don like fb! i thought youg ppl like facebk. rondy old liao. hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 my food lai liao! bye bye! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 knock off soon liao right?!i makan titbits. not snake! ha ... wah rondy .... u know my timing liao ar .... ha ... think Newnyew leaving to eat pizza soon too .... and kopi also going to knock off soon ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 i thought youg ppl like facebk. rondy old liao. hee. eh i also hate FB lei. mine also non active de. my gfs all siao the wat farm. so bo liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......... i bz but must take a break from work. suffocating liao. hahah. u all in which line? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 eh i also hate FB lei. mine also non active de. my gfs all siao the wat farm. so bo liao! ha .... so we are a group of old pp ..... chatting here at renotalk .... hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 i guess today marks the end of my renovation ba. cos no more major works le!! left my DIY nia!!! yay!!!! wa from 23rd june till 12 nov.. hope no one follows my style hor.. can die de. i shall show u the perfect tornado soon angel! hehe, congrates on the end of ur long long reno journey gerl! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 eh i also hate FB lei. mine also non active de. my gfs all siao the wat farm. so bo liao! orr... go eat eat ur food! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 i bz but must take a break from work. suffocating liao. hahah. u all in which line? ha ... Think we discuss this few days back ... either in my thread or worldangel thread .... Kopi IT me Engineering Newnyew Arts rondy .... hmmmm Jetstar ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 (edited) i bz but must take a break from work. suffocating liao. hahah. u all in which line? MM they r all some sort of engiNEARs... simon, rondy, kopi...ahahhaha.. me v far, me stay home n work my art oh n char is a legal ah long! Edited November 12, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 ha .... so we are a group of old pp ..... chatting here at renotalk .... hahaha aiyo, joking la. we are all young at heart. hahaha. Renotalk is gd! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 hihi! we all so free de hor! all not working or eating snake like me. lol. Eh, I never eat SNAKE hor... this is called multi-tasking.. LOL! taoyan de... i will shy one hor. Taoyan.. u will shy de meh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 angel leh some sort of front line de. preciousjam do facial at home. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Eh, I never eat SNAKE hor... this is called multi-tasking.. LOL! Taoyan.. u will shy de meh! wa ah long jie, dun so fierce lei... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 DO U KNOW renotalk is one of the most surf website in local according to a survey by a magazine? Thanks to me n u ma n our loyal supporters Share this post Link to post Share on other sites