newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

New,u don need to work one ah?!so shiok,only tins no income? :unsure:

then u should carry your duty as a desperate housewives! :P

yalor my man say take my time to find job wahahah....

so my job is to sleep till late late at home, orla macdonald n gain weight! hahahahah!

i go clean up the place liao tata!

Rondy> newnyew chow liao la... you ask her to learn simple cooking she chow liao... heheheh

Haha! That was wat I was tinking! hahahahaha~ But then hor, new knows how to do cheesecake. So maybe she can do cheesecake everydae to feed her man. :P

haiya that rondy so lorsoh...

ya must really try out my oven liao.

after cleaning up today, will start my storm in the kitchen next week liao!! :D

haiya that rondy so lorsoh...

ya must really try out my oven liao.

after cleaning up today, will start my storm in the kitchen next week liao!! :D

:dribble: Yumz~ Waiting for the pics of ur storm then. Wonder can we call this "The Perfect Storm"? :P

i guess today marks the end of my renovation ba. cos no more major works le!!

left my DIY nia!!! yay!!!!

wa from 23rd june till 12 nov.. hope no one follows my style hor.. can die de. :D

i shall show u the perfect tornado soon angel!

u should do a vegetarian cake for simon ma,since he is coming to your place!

walau u like a ghost lei. talk bad abt u u appear. :curse:

i tried making an eggless cake before fail la. dunno simon is strict vegan or wat.

Edited by newnyew

i guess today marks the end of my renovation ba. cos no more major works le!!

left my DIY nia!!! yay!!!!

wa from 23rd june till 12 nov.. hope no one follows my style hor.. can die de. :D

i shall show u the perfect tornado soon angel!

actually not so bad ... At least u already move in long ago right

read some story on Uncle Sxxn customer .... some really scarly ...

coffee_o bro, u bei swee! didnt make my t-blog happening. lol.

wah bro me one person unable to make it happening leh must need the rest of the crews hahahahaha :lol: