coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 actually i like my crt v much lei. not used to looking at wide screens. to me, all distorted one. my fren's 46" sony so wide everything i see also not right! Hahaha it's true that you will not get used to it initially especially when watching tv programmes But hor nowadays wants to buy a crt tv also difficult leh the reason you find your fren 46" distorted might be due to the fact that the sofa is too close to the tv le anyway no harm go ard see see look look lor you might find something you like Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 u help me go see see la. i wan 32'' nia. i not greedy. hehe.. u eyeing which brand? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rasp 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 this is the piece he broke. Hi Newnyew, Your tv console is all mirror? That's cool. Hee.. your flooring + mirror reminds me of the dancing room. Looking forward to your completion pics. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 (edited) u help me go see see la. i wan 32'' nia. i not greedy. hehe.. u eyeing which brand? Me looking for Sony Bravia 46" and above for living and maybe 40" for MBR le I see if I can take half day leave on Fri and go down take a look, will let you know ya Edited September 7, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 (edited) can u pls take photos of ur house views for us to admire??!!... i love houses with views... the most relaxing thing to see in the house especially after a hard day of work! Edited September 7, 2009 by seashell Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 Harlow!! I'm back~ "eye" more now....like me want to "eye" also must make sure the other eyes not around.....hahahahhaha Hehe, yah loh. But I now also can't anyhow "eye" at home.. My ILs staying with mi woh. Alamak... I where got sexy... u are more sexy wor. u still can wear mini-skirt, i totally dun dare to wear mini skirt leh coz got fat legs U sexy de loh~ Even rondy also sae u sweet. eh u so pang tang one ah? haha... no la, wont choose the red one. my darling dun like the 8 lei. so cute right? wahaha.... im thinking shd i even paint something images or some graphic prints. but my gate ugly lei.. Told u liao.. Go paint ur gate, and it won't be ugly liao. hmm coffee_o, i must think of a new group name to include u liao. u have shown great team qualities n enthusiasm in following gossips. give me sometime to regroup the members. oopppp....my bad....RAPEC hmmm that sounds like some kind of association No lar.. If add coffee_o.. We should be CRAPE group... as in we always talk crap u know? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 7, 2009 Hi Angel Welcome back ! so how's your trip ? If it's a CRAPE group hor, it sound like cranberry + grape juice leh hahahaha Wah super sour Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 Hi Angel Welcome back ! so how's your trip ? If it's a CRAPE group hor, it sound like cranberry + grape juice leh hahahaha Wah super sour Harlow harlow! Thanks! My trip was good, only complain was that it rained almost the whole day on Sunday. hehe.. Other than that, it was relaxing and fun. Haha, well.. cranberry & grape is good for health. So I guess CRAPE is good for health too. hehehehehe... Lots of crazy jokes = lots of laughter = good health. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 Hi Newnyew, Your tv console is all mirror? That's cool. Hee.. your flooring + mirror reminds me of the dancing room. Looking forward to your completion pics. yup rasp, all mirrors but the joints might be a bit disappointing cos floor n wall not very straight so some cannot meet. but i let it go la. i also hope all will be done soon. urs also soon right? can u pls take photos of ur house views for us to admire??!!... i love houses with views... the most relaxing thing to see in the house especially after a hard day of work! hehe, ok just for u seashell! the old timers would have seen them though Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 (edited) Angel! hello u back lei. so eyeing was fun since it rained so much eh? inlaws stay next room ma, as long as u softer can le. otherwise ur eye become bigger n bigger later sore eyes!!! hahah Edited September 8, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 yup rasp, all mirrors but the joints might be a bit disappointing cos floor n wall not very straight so some cannot meet. but i let it go la. i also hope all will be done soon. urs also soon right? hehe, ok just for u seashell! the old timers would have seen them though Wah chio leh Eh can take a pic from your windows downwards ? Think it will look scary hahahaha cos me scare of heights hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 Angel! hello u back lei. so eyeing was fun since it rained so much eh? Eh I think she's still eyeing leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 paiseh ah coffee_o, me also kiasi one. whenever i stand at the windows, i sure have to grab tight tight! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 paiseh ah coffee_o, me also kiasi one. whenever i stand at the windows, i sure have to grab tight tight! Hahahaha then still stay so high up hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted September 8, 2009 Hahahaha then still stay so high up hahaha haiya my man not scare ma! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites