newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 so heavy how to tape? my evian bottles all 1litre de. w water. maybe i put on kitchen top better hor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 so heavy how to tape? my evian bottles all 1litre de. w water. maybe i put on kitchen top better hor? got different meh got tremors it will still drop wat display at my place safer hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 got different meh got tremors it will still drop wat display at my place safer hahahaha today weather quite warm hor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 today weather quite warm hor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 aiyoyo so violent! u need to go eat ur lunch la. hungry man is an angry man! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 (edited) hot like ****!!! i wonder the opening of universal studio can make it with this kinda humid weather or not!? Do u on your air con everyday even in the day time?! I bot the static duster at Ck departmental store liao! ONLY $1 NIA!!! Your place got alot of dust or not,even thou u close all window? walau so cheap ah! of cos i dun on aircon in the afternoon la! my latest bill came le $112 nia! i got use washing machine n dryer 3times a week plus aircon for 8hrs everyday lei! n on renotalk for so many hrs everyday also Edited November 12, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 so heavy how to tape? my evian bottles all 1litre de. w water. maybe i put on kitchen top better hor? Haha, true. Those evian ones are rather heavy. I used to collect the evian bottles too. But after awhile duno wat to do with them, so just stop. Wah, but u got so many bottles. If all put on ur kitchen counter, then no place for u to use liao. today weather quite warm hor? wahahahahaha!!! new new is ignoring kopi~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
seashell 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 ur electric bill really very cheap!! u using wat kind of aircon? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 hot like ****!!! i wonder the opening of universal studio can make it with this kinda humid weather or not!? Do u on your air con everyday even in the day time?! I bot the static duster at Ck departmental store liao! ONLY $1 NIA!!! Your place got alot of dust or not,even thou u close all window? can take picture of the static duster .... wonder how it look like walau so cheap ah! of cos i dun on aircon in the afternoon la! my latest bill came le $112 nia! i got use washing machine n dryer 3times a week plus aircon for 8hrs everyday lei! n on renotalk for so many hrs everyday also wah 112 good leh ..... me avg ard 180 one wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 angel: maybe i will build more shelves wahahha... long time no see Adrian liao wonder wat happen hor? seashell: my 3 aircons were from previous owner. Toshiba de. tot still can use so didnt hack. kitchen aircon is Daikin 22k BTU de. simon: eh u got 6 persons in ur place so consider cheap lei! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 my pub bill last month only $30+ Wah so cheap ah... what you dun on the lights & aircon in the house ah??? Mine is aveg. S$120 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 angel: maybe i will build more shelves wahahha... long time no see Adrian liao wonder wat happen hor? seashell: my 3 aircons were from previous owner. Toshiba de. tot still can use so didnt hack. kitchen aircon is Daikin 22k BTU de. simon: eh u got 6 persons in ur place so consider cheap lei! My 3 aircon also by previous owner . But hor ... 1 room no "on" aircon de . Then my room is 1/2 1/2 on de only ..... water and gas still ok ... but electrical abit high leh ... hmmmm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Wah so cheap ah... what you dun on the lights & aircon in the house ah??? Mine is aveg. S$120 cos rondy niao ma. go other people house sleep hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 kitchen aircon is Daikin 22k BTU de. Kitchen also got aircon ah??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 cos rondy niao ma. go other people house sleep hahaha I still want to say he sleep outside his house and use the HDB lights too heheheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites