Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 (edited) New! I saw this kitchen and I think it suits u. Funky enough. Layout similar to yours also. Hee. The floor layout is quite unique too. From the pic, a hood above ur hob is okie rite. Hee. Edited January 28, 2010 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 New! I saw this kitchen and I think it suits u. Funky enough. Layout similar to yours also. Hee. The floor layout is quite unique too. From the pic, a hood above ur hob is okie rite. Hee. Haha, I think she will look at the island and be super gian, cuz it's confirm longer than her island. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 walau... i already kek sim my island so small le u still show such a big one! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 Wahahah! U got see anot? That island can even put a sink there also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 Yeah, he can really paint - so talented. He did the audrey hepburn painting in 2 different poses before but the modified part with the floral cloth as the cheongsam in the east+western theme really bowled me over. Aiyah, I watch this show sometimes. I thought it is a English show. Hee. Bryan can really paint. Hee. Pink - My hubby's not fond of it though, got to consider his comfort level cos also his room too. Silver stripes can? Haha! Choose pink! I'm more gian leh, I want a island also but my kitchen layout cannot put island in there. New! I saw this kitchen and I think it suits u. Funky enough. Layout similar to yours also. Hee. The floor layout is quite unique too. From the pic, a hood above ur hob is okie rite. Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 28, 2010 walau... i already kek sim my island so small le u still show such a big one! No la. I saw it and immediately thought of u. Cos u say no walls for u to paint liao. So u can consider painting the cabinets lor. Muahahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 Dear New.. Same like Mickey M, I couldn't help but think of you when I was reading this article. More chairs for u & Malcolm? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 haiya i saw that article le la.... im thinking of getting the real pantons hahah..... but must get rid of the current 4 first! n MM hor, i actually got think of doing something to the drawers haha... or maybe paint the toilets' glass doors also... if i did i let u all see Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 29, 2010 (edited) haiya i saw that article le la.... im thinking of getting the real pantons hahah..... but must get rid of the current 4 first! n MM hor, i actually got think of doing something to the drawers haha... or maybe paint the toilets' glass doors also... if i did i let u all see Wah lao~ Real and imitation pantons got alot of diff meh? Cannot see one lar. Keep those and get different ones lar. Or maybe u shd juz keep one, then get others of the same colour bt different types. Makes it mre interesting Oh, and u shd get a better/more interesting one for ur comp table. Get tat Chair_One or Bracelet chair lar. Cute leh Edited January 29, 2010 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted February 5, 2010 haiya i saw that article le la.... im thinking of getting the real pantons hahah..... but must get rid of the current 4 first! n MM hor, i actually got think of doing something to the drawers haha... or maybe paint the toilets' glass doors also... if i did i let u all see I just read this. No need to consider, just PAINT! Hee. And, the gold paint is LEVIS metallic gold paint, only 1 type. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted February 17, 2010 Hey New sis..... Wishing you & family A Happy Lunar New Year 2010..... .........HHuuuuuaaaat ah....... .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted March 26, 2010 New New .... read from may thread that it's yr Birthday SO>>>>> HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!!! Boss! ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted March 26, 2010 (edited) Happy Birthday, New New Da Jie!!!! The Big 3! Oh. Edited March 26, 2010 by Mickey M Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted March 26, 2010 New New .... read from may thread that it's yr Birthday SO>>>>> HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!!! Boss! ha Happy Birthday, New New Da Jie!!!! The Big 3! Oh. simon: i sacked u long time ago liao! never sell any pantons at all MM: kamsia u... yalor sar zup liao. must do something exciting soon. hee... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted March 27, 2010 simon: i sacked u long time ago liao! never sell any pantons at all MM: kamsia u... yalor sar zup liao. must do something exciting soon. hee... Sar zup liao, 'make' baby har? Hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites