newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

New!

I saw this kitchen and I think it suits u. Funky enough. Layout similar to yours also. Hee. The floor layout is quite unique too. From the pic, a hood above ur hob is okie rite. Hee.

kit1.jpg

Edited by Mickey M

New!

I saw this kitchen and I think it suits u. Funky enough. Layout similar to yours also. Hee. The floor layout is quite unique too. From the pic, a hood above ur hob is okie rite. Hee.

kit1.jpg

Haha, I think she will look at the island and be super gian, cuz it's confirm longer than her island. :P

Yeah, he can really paint - so talented. He did the audrey hepburn painting in 2 different poses before but the modified part with the floral cloth as the cheongsam in the east+western theme really bowled me over.

Aiyah, I watch this show sometimes. I thought it is a English show. Hee. Bryan can really paint. Hee. :)

Pink - My hubby's not fond of it though, got to consider his comfort level cos also his room too. :P Silver stripes can?

Haha! Choose pink! :P

I'm more gian leh, I want a island also but my kitchen layout cannot put island in there. :(

New!

kit1.jpg

walau... i already kek sim my island so small le u still show such a big one! :~

No la. I saw it and immediately thought of u. Cos u say no walls for u to paint liao. So u can consider painting the cabinets lor. Muahahaha.

haiya i saw that article le la....

im thinking of getting the real pantons hahah..... but must get rid of the current 4 first!

n MM hor, i actually got think of doing something to the drawers haha...

or maybe paint the toilets' glass doors also...

if i did i let u all see :D

im thinking of getting the real pantons hahah..... but must get rid of the current 4 first!

Wah lao~ Real and imitation pantons got alot of diff meh? Cannot see one lar. Keep those and get different ones lar. Or maybe u shd juz keep one, then get others of the same colour bt different types. Makes it mre interesting :P

Oh, and u shd get a better/more interesting one for ur comp table. :P Get tat Chair_One or Bracelet chair lar. Cute leh

Edited by Angel81

I just read this. No need to consider, just PAINT! Hee.

And, the gold paint is LEVIS metallic gold paint, only 1 type. :)

New New .... read from may thread that it's yr Birthday

SO>>>>>

HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!!! Boss! ha

Happy Birthday, New New Da Jie!!!! :D

The Big 3! Oh.

simon: i sacked u long time ago liao! never sell any pantons at all :P

MM: kamsia u... yalor sar zup liao. must do something exciting soon. hee...

simon: i sacked u long time ago liao! never sell any pantons at all :P

MM: kamsia u... yalor sar zup liao. must do something exciting soon. hee...

Sar zup liao, 'make' baby har? Hee.