newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Haha, NEW!!! Faster give consent!!!!!!!!! I wana see! That time only see abit only...... Wana see more :D

haha... give me consent form then i sign :D

New: Can give me tips on how to paint straight stripes? Im planning to paint horizontal stripes in the bedroom.

bunbun, how to tell u tips lei?

eh, must have steady hands n non-sticky masking tape.

go Artfriend n find this tape call TISSUE TAPE.

looks exactly like masking tape but its not as sticky so when u tear away from the wall, ur paint wont peel off so easily.

haha... give me consent form then i sign :D

bunbun, how to tell u tips lei?

eh, must have steady hands n non-sticky masking tape.

go Artfriend n find this tape call TISSUE TAPE.

looks exactly like masking tape but its not as sticky so when u tear away from the wall, ur paint wont peel off so easily.

Hey new-sis...

mickey says u want to do painting for me... :D ..sure ornot?

oic....so if the job is less than 1 hr....no charge lah... :notti: ....hahhaaaaa......kam siea li hor...........

orh dun worry then i charge by per square feet lor. wahahaha...

wat u wan to paint?

orh dun worry then i charge by per square feet lor. wahahaha...

wat u wan to paint?

u sure want to paint for me meh..... :unsure: ......but seriously.....i hv tried to DIY my living room set( sofa/coffe table & TV console)... :bow: ...gave up after trying the coffee table....dun like the results....too rough....many brush lines.....now my coffe table has a different color tone & texture from the other.......sianz.....but tried not to look at it too much....then will not be obvious... :D .hahahaaa

Actually, it's my MBR wall I want to paint horizontal stripes of 10" in width.. Now deciding what colour besides white would go with baby blue as the base coat which is the actual colour of my MBR now.

Have you people watched Home Deco Survivor season airing this year?

Actually, it's my MBR wall I want to paint horizontal stripes of 10" in width.. Now deciding what colour besides white would go with baby blue as the base coat which is the actual colour of my MBR now.

Hi BunBun,

Sorry har, I never heard of this show. I am outdated. Showing at which channel? :)

Sounds interesting.

show pic!

hi new....got the pics below.....i wanted to change my current color from red-walnut to dark-walnut.....but .....sighzzz

....saw those brush lines and actually the color also turns greenish....

CIMG4285.jpg

these sofa sets are from zen tradition ....its the original red-walnut color.....

CIMG4292.jpg

It's Channel 8 actually. It should be the 3rd season since the first two seasons were from last year or so.

Its basically home decorating with some DIY tricks & the right furniture to suit different themes with a budget of 6k. The 2 hosts involved are Mark lee & Bryan Wong. It airs on tuesday at 8pm if im not wrong since I watched it yesterday.

Hi BunBun,

Sorry har, I never heard of this show. I am outdated. Showing at which channel? :)

Sounds interesting.

It's Channel 8 actually. It should be the 3rd season since the first two seasons were from last year or so.

Its basically home decorating with some DIY tricks & the right furniture to suit different themes with a budget of 6k. The 2 hosts involved are Mark lee & Bryan Wong. It airs on tuesday at 8pm if im not wrong since I watched it yesterday.

Aiyah, I watch this show sometimes. I thought it is a English show. Hee. Bryan can really paint. Hee. :)

Haha! Choose pink! :P