jaskel 2 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Jaskel, then u free gift the fridge to me la. hahaha... Wait my CO at home will nag nag nag nag at me... think that u my mistress then jialat ur hubby not ard hor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Wait my CO at home will nag nag nag nag at me... think that u my mistress then jialat ur hubby not ard hor... nvm nvm, my hubby wont mind if u give us the fridge de. wahahahahah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 so where u moving to? another condo? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 so where u moving to? another condo? Buy a EA first then condo then rent out the condo...collect fix income Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ossify 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Don't like to face the defects so sell lor... you spent 100k on the reno and you are selling so soon? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 nonono, i went see le. no carpentry already so small! somemore once u enter the kitchen, u will see fridge protruding on the right and washing machine n dryer on the left! v squeezy. all becos he had to listen to the FSM... poor kopi... 不要再说了 i should have knock down all the walls hor including the toilet Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 不要再说了 i should have knock down all the walls hor including the toilet Wahahahaha Haha, dun also good lar. Ur guests wun need to climb up the stairs to the personal area to use the bathroom. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Haha, dun also good lar. Ur guests wun need to climb up the stairs to the personal area to use the bathroom. Yes yes in fact since all of us including my parents is working I seriously doubt we will cook very often during weekdays so I can live with the kitchen being small in fact what I cannot live with is that my living area is small cos my previous house living area is very squarish and big also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Yes yes in fact since all of us including my parents is working I seriously doubt we will cook very often during weekdays so I can live with the kitchen being small in fact what I cannot live with is that my living area is small cos my previous house living area is very squarish and big also Erh, u saying that ur EM living rm is small or that is just sth u cannot live with? Hee, since our house dimensions should b around the same, our living rms shd b abt the same too. And I find my living rm quite big and spacious woh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Erh, u saying that ur EM living rm is small or that is just sth u cannot live with? Hee, since our house dimensions should b around the same, our living rms shd b abt the same too. And I find my living rm quite big and spacious woh. something i cannot live with is my living area is too small le hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Buy a EA first then condo then rent out the condo...collect fix income so u spending another 100k on reno again?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 (edited) something i cannot live with is my living area is too small le hahahaha Hahaha, okok. By the way, u got the drawings fr New for u kitchen liao rite? Upload to share and for us to leh. Edited January 27, 2010 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 Hahaha, okok. By the way, u got the drawings fr New for u kitchen liao rite? Upload to share and for us to leh. huh ? wait see the real thing le moreover i cant upload w/o the consent from the artist leh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 huh ? wait see the real thing le moreover i cant upload w/o the consent from the artist leh hahahahaha Haha, NEW!!! Faster give consent!!!!!!!!! I wana see! That time only see abit only...... Wana see more Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted January 27, 2010 New: Can give me tips on how to paint straight stripes? Im planning to paint horizontal stripes in the bedroom. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites