newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

urs is definitely bigger than kopi's.

i saw both before so i know hor.

His one haven complete mah. Hmm, bt can't b tat much diff lar. Cuz both floor plans also same dimensions. At most plus minus 5% nia.

nonono, i went see le. no carpentry already so small!

somemore once u enter the kitchen, u will see fridge protruding on the right

and washing machine n dryer on the left! v squeezy.

all becos he had to listen to the FSM... poor kopi...

nonono, i went see le. no carpentry already so small!

somemore once u enter the kitchen, u will see fridge protruding on the right

and washing machine n dryer on the left! v squeezy.

all becos he had to listen to the FSM... poor kopi...

Hmm, izit becuz his kitchen entrance is roughly in the centre? My entrance has been rebuilt to the corner. Gives the illusion tat it's bigger, esp since I dun have cabinets on the left side, juz an empty wall. :D

EXACTLY!!!

bro! why u selling ur fridge so soon??? i saw on ebay de.

Then I can buy bigger fridge meh... :P ...Anyway I sold my penthouse liao...so looking for a new place near my son's school and don't think can fit in such big fridge.

wa!!!!! u moved in less than a yr nia right???

so fast move!

wa!!!!! u moved in less than a yr nia right???

so fast move!

Don't like to face the defects so sell lor...

wahaa... :dribble: .penthouse ...!!!!.....luv it always..... :good: .....must be beli swee & also got many $$$$ selling hor.. :deal: ...

wahaa... :dribble: .penthouse ... !! !!.....luv it always..... :good: .....must be beli swee & also got many $$ selling hor.. :deal: ...

Shhhh....wait my son kanna kidnap... ;)