Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 urs is definitely bigger than kopi's. i saw both before so i know hor. His one haven complete mah. Hmm, bt can't b tat much diff lar. Cuz both floor plans also same dimensions. At most plus minus 5% nia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 His one haven complete mah. Hmm, bt can't b tat much diff lar. Cuz both floor plans also same dimensions. At most plus minus 5% nia. nonono, i went see le. no carpentry already so small! somemore once u enter the kitchen, u will see fridge protruding on the right and washing machine n dryer on the left! v squeezy. all becos he had to listen to the FSM... poor kopi... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 nonono, i went see le. no carpentry already so small! somemore once u enter the kitchen, u will see fridge protruding on the right and washing machine n dryer on the left! v squeezy. all becos he had to listen to the FSM... poor kopi... Hmm, izit becuz his kitchen entrance is roughly in the centre? My entrance has been rebuilt to the corner. Gives the illusion tat it's bigger, esp since I dun have cabinets on the left side, juz an empty wall. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Hmm, izit becuz his kitchen entrance is roughly in the centre? My entrance has been rebuilt to the corner. Gives the illusion tat it's bigger, esp since I dun have cabinets on the left side, juz an empty wall. EXACTLY!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 EXACTLY!!! Hahaha~ But well, kopi wun need to complain about wanting an extra cabinet space like mi. So plus and minus lar. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lord vader 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 New! My golden mickey gate!!! . Kim or not. Muahahaha. Be careful hor...skali one day you come back, the gate is gone Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Be careful hor...skali one day you come back, the gate is gone U pai si! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 bro! why u selling ur fridge so soon??? i saw on ebay de. Then I can buy bigger fridge meh... ...Anyway I sold my penthouse liao...so looking for a new place near my son's school and don't think can fit in such big fridge. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Then I can buy bigger fridge meh... ...Anyway I sold my penthouse liao...so looking for a new place near my son's school and don't think can fit in such big fridge. wa!!!!! u moved in less than a yr nia right??? so fast move! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 wa!!!!! u moved in less than a yr nia right??? so fast move! Don't like to face the defects so sell lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Anyway, from this hse, I learnt alot of things myself. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Then I can buy bigger fridge meh... ...Anyway I sold my penthouse liao...so looking for a new place near my son's school and don't think can fit in such big fridge. wahaa... .penthouse ...!!!!.....luv it always..... .....must be beli swee & also got many $$$$ selling hor.. ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jaskel 2 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 wahaa... .penthouse ... !! !!.....luv it always..... .....must be beli swee & also got many $$ selling hor.. ... Shhhh....wait my son kanna kidnap... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Shhhh....wait my son kanna kidnap... ooops!.... ........sorli ...... ..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Jaskel, then u free gift the fridge to me la. hahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites