Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2010 New! My golden mickey gate!!! . Kim or not. Muahahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 New! My golden mickey gate!!! . Kim or not. Muahahaha. WAHAHAH! U post here to temp her sia? No wonder why she went to ur tblog to ask for the paint code. New~ Like that then the can of gold paint u have how? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 New...... bro! why u selling ur fridge so soon??? i saw on ebay de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 bro! why u selling ur fridge so soon??? i saw on ebay de. Just buy. Don't ask. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 (edited) Just buy. Don't ask. i dun wan red de la. u go buy la! suits u hohoho somemore jaskel no instalment plan one. haha... Edited January 26, 2010 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 i dun wan red de la. u go buy la! suits u hohoho somemore jaskel no instalment plan one. haha... Wah red fridge arh? That will b so chio. I was gawking at samsung's red fridge, but my hb sae no. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Wah red fridge arh? That will b so chio. I was gawking at samsung's red fridge, but my hb sae no. angel, nah. let u gian. http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/LG-side-by-side-fri...=item19b96f5dc0 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 angel, nah. let u gian. http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/LG-side-by-side-fri...=item19b96f5dc0 New New really pak si! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Wah very chio wor suits my kitchen leh but too ex liao cannot afford Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 New New really pak si! :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Wah very chio wor suits my kitchen leh but too ex liao cannot afford I got no space for a 2 door fridge. Hai. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 I got no space for a 2 door fridge. Hai. actually by right my kitchen also thats why new say my kitchen super small bah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 actually by right my kitchen also thats why new say my kitchen super small bah urs is sibeh small lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 Wei~ Like tat mine is also small loh. Cuz my kitchen's dimensions are the same as kopi. But true lar, it's really small. Haiz.... How nice if I got an extra cabinet space to do a tall pantry like cat's~ *dreaming dreaming* Wah, that LG one is nice also. Saw this while I was shopping for electronics too. Got bling bling some more. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 26, 2010 urs is definitely bigger than kopi's. i saw both before so i know hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites