newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 wahahahah someone actually painted the fridge like this! http://www.flickr.com/photos/30927495@N08/2891021481/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 wahahahah someone actually painted the fridge like this! http://www.flickr.com/photos/30927495@N08/2891021481/ New , buy SMEG lah ... yr kitchen open concept .... U really need a chio chio fridge one .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 New , buy SMEG lah ... yr kitchen open concept .... U really need a chio chio fridge one .... haiz... u all sponsor me abit la, i will consider. hahaha... actually i aiming liebherr or sub zero de wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 too bad that time the warehouse where i bought the smeg oven n stove they dun have the fridge or else i could have bought it! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 too bad that time the warehouse where i bought the smeg oven n stove they dun have the fridge or else i could have bought it! you are a rich foreign gal...hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 you are a rich foreign gal...hehe eh when i become foreign gal liao? wahahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 Ya i also think you should get a SMEG since everything in your kitchen also from SMEG mah must complete the collection mah Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 eh when i become foreign gal liao? wahahaha... Initially i also confused by what jose said but think back i remember i did mentioned 杨New a.k.a 洋妞 then i understand le Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 eh when i become foreign gal liao? wahahaha... you are S.L.O.W. la....hahaha Initially i also confused by what jose said but think back i remember i did mentioned 杨New a.k.a 洋妞 then i understand le Wahahahaha bro is smarter than foreign gal...hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 Ya i also think you should get a SMEG since everything in your kitchen also from SMEG mah must complete the collection mah Wahahahaha Not only that .... Dun U think the design and colour theme of SMEG fridge match yr house ? that fridge is build for yr house man .... Buy lah buy lah .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 Initially i also confused by what jose said but think back i remember i did mentioned 杨New a.k.a 洋妞 then i understand le Wahahahaha kns! Not only that .... Dun U think the design and colour theme of SMEG fridge match yr house ? that fridge is build for yr house man .... Buy lah buy lah .... wa u trying to influence me sia... Smeg fridge v ex hor n small lor i wan BIG BIG fridge!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 eh tell u all hor, i actually wanted to colour my hair blonde de! but malcolm said BUAY SAI! there goes my only hope of being a dumb blonde Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 kns! wa u trying to influence me sia... Smeg fridge v ex hor n small lor i wan BIG BIG fridge!! then buy 2 haha .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 then buy 2 haha .... siao ding dong.... but actually i got think of buying a see thru display fridge n a separate freezer de but waste la. but so difficult to find a combination de! haiz!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 24th like very far away hor... i everyday keep thinking quick quick come Share this post Link to post Share on other sites