CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 knn..... u v paisi like MM! sorli lah... ....joking joking cannot meh.. ....btw what/who is MM ??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 how about getting an additional fridge since u already got one ?? can consider Bosch classical fridge . Can put in yr living room Hey bro was talking to my wife previously abt having a small fridge in my study room so that i do not need to go to the kitchen to get drinks and my wife told me abt this fridge any ideas how much it cost ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 (edited) Hey bro was talking to my wife previously abt having a small fridge in my study room so that i do not need to go to the kitchen to get drinks and my wife told me abt this fridge any ideas how much it cost ah ? hey coffee, i heard abt FS that puting such electronics appplicances such as fridge/TV at Bedroom....not good leh....dunno whether correct ornot?.......but your is study room should be ok lah ..... ....... Edited January 12, 2010 by CJREDDEVIL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 i dun wan additional fridge la. so troublesome wor. n the pub bill also will shoot up de! that time didnt wan to buy new fridge cos current one was a gift from Malcolm's sisters. but CMI la, too small liao. hahahah... Bosch lagi small ah simon bro! Kopi kor, Smeg also got same de, $4000++ ahahhaha u rich can la. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 KOPI kor, this will suit u!!! Slim fridge Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 sorli lah... ....joking joking cannot meh.. ....btw what/who is MM ??? Mickey mao lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 Hey bro was talking to my wife previously abt having a small fridge in my study room so that i do not need to go to the kitchen to get drinks and my wife told me abt this fridge any ideas how much it cost ah ? actually I ask abt this fridge b4 .... Not cheap wor ... near 2k (1.8k if I rem correctly) ... and it's small (only 164l nia).... and shop usually don't have ready stock . Need to wait for 1month + for it to arrive to singapore . Detail can find here Bosch classic fridge Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 hey coffee, i heard abt FS that puting such electronics appplicances such as fridge/TV at Bedroom....not good leh....dunno whether correct ornot?.......but your is study room should be ok lah ..... ....... Yo bro yes yes i'm aware that having too much electronics in room where you sleep is no gd but since i would like to have this in my study room should not be a problem le since nobody sleeping there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 i dun wan additional fridge la. so troublesome wor. n the pub bill also will shoot up de! that time didnt wan to buy new fridge cos current one was a gift from Malcolm's sisters. but CMI la, too small liao. hahahah... Bosch lagi small ah simon bro! Kopi kor, Smeg also got same de, $4000++ ahahhaha u rich can la. I know it's small , that's Y I say Additional fridge ma.... But I really like this design .... if only I got the $$$ ha ..lol SMEG fridge also nice ... but even more exp wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 KOPI kor, this will suit u!!! Slim fridge Wah this one not bad leh for the price i mean but not enough depth to put more stuff leh The bosch de more chio :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 Wah this one not bad leh for the price i mean but not enough depth to put more stuff leh The bosch de more chio :dribble: aiyo small small enuff le la. u wan to put drinks nia ma. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 I know it's small , that's Y I say Additional fridge ma.... But I really like this design .... if only I got the $$$ ha ..lol SMEG fridge also nice ... but even more exp wor eh u all not helping lei! i wan details of fridge stores lei. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 (edited) haiz.... i emailed tiger beer, coke, heineken, heaven & earth all dun wan to sell me the fridge anyone got lobang to get me one not???? Edited January 12, 2010 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 Posting SMEG fridge photo .... so retro ... so chio .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted January 12, 2010 actually I ask abt this fridge b4 .... Not cheap wor ... near 2k (1.8k if I rem correctly) ... and it's small (only 164l nia).... and shop usually don't have ready stock . Need to wait for 1month + for it to arrive to singapore . Detail can find here Bosch classic fridge Wah lau so ex ah i got a feeling no shops will have ready stock de but i din expect it's more ex than a normal fridge leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites